Post Reply

Wanna change your on screen buttons?

20th April 2014, 12:44 AM   |  #1  
shojus's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag West Michigan
Thanks Meter: 402
 
1,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
This app just got updated and it's very nice for the M8! TONS of options for you...


https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...is605.softkeyz
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shojus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 09:41 AM   |  #2  
ANTHONY81L's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
556 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shojus

This app just got updated and it's very nice for the M8! TONS of options for you...


https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...is605.softkeyz

works awesome just have to remember to grant permission "forever" where it says "one time" click it and it will give you an option for "forever" . thanks for this . i just wish there was a way to make the bar transparent . i know its transparent on the sense launcher but when you switch to a different launcher like the google play launcher it has a blackish tint . would you know of anyway to make it transparent ?
20th April 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by shojus

This app just got updated and it's very nice for the M8! TONS of options for you...


https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...is605.softkeyz

PIE > stock soft key buttons
20th April 2014, 04:53 PM   |  #4  
deeznuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 181
 
3,320 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwkw480

PIE > stock soft key buttons

Don't see it anywhere on here...
20th April 2014, 07:01 PM   |  #5  
ANTHONY81L's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
556 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwkw480

PIE > stock soft key buttons

Yea I don't see it anywhere either .. No soft key mods available for viper

Edit: oh your saying pie is better .. Never been a big fan of pie I like the buttons being there at all times
24th April 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 23
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Working great...
29th April 2014, 04:20 AM   |  #7  
Yoyodude1124's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANTHONY81L

works awesome just have to remember to grant permission "forever" where it says "one time" click it and it will give you an option for "forever" . thanks for this . i just wish there was a way to make the bar transparent . i know its transparent on the sense launcher but when you switch to a different launcher like the google play launcher it has a blackish tint . would you know of anyway to make it transparent ?

You could install Xposed and get tinted statusbar, and make all (some?) apps have transparent navbars/statusbars.
30th April 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
534 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ANTHONY81L

Yea I don't see it anywhere either .. No soft key mods available for viper

Edit: oh your saying pie is better .. Never been a big fan of pie I like the buttons being there at all times

Viper Rom now has ability to change softkeys
30th April 2014, 10:37 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag Saco
Thanks Meter: 17
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
I can't get the buttons to stick on the softkeyzI app. hit supply reboots, nothing. Only thing that changes is the button touch color.
4th May 2014, 06:59 AM   |  #10  
shadolis's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Thanks! I was wondering if there was an easier way to do this!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon One (M8) Themes and Apps by ThreadRank