Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,719 Members 38,179 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

jb systemui for all hdpi androids devices

Tip us?
 
EMINEM786
Old
#1  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 170
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Phone jb systemui for all hdpi androids devices

featues
15 toggles
all working toggles
stable
fully jb features


working devices
all karbonn ics (hdpi)
all lenovo ics (hdpi)
all micromaxx (hdpi)
all xolo ics (hdpi)
all videocon ics (hdpi)
all iball ics (hdpi)
all maxx ics (hdpi)

install
wipe cache
wipe dalvik cache
flash in cwm
enjoy

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1475968_345176252289441_60897591_n.jpg
Views:	222
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	2737360  
Attached Files
File Type: zip warlock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.57 MB, 309 views)
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to EMINEM786 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Atishay Jain
Old
#2  
Atishay Jain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 261
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Agra
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786 View Post
featues
15 toggles
all working toggles
stable
fully jb features


working devices
all karbonn ics (hdpi)
all lenovo ics (hdpi)
all micromaxx (hdpi)
all xolo ics (hdpi)
all videocon ics (hdpi)
all iball ics (hdpi)
all maxx ics (hdpi)

install
wipe cache
wipe dalvik cache
flash in cwm
enjoy

Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.
Hit thanks if any of my posts helped you in any way.

MY DEVICE -

Phone: Rooted Karbonn A1+
Kernel version:2.6.35.7
Baseband version:SC6820
Android version: 2.3.6 Gingerbread
Software version: 2.1.3


MY THREAD : -

Tweaks to improve performance and looks of your phone

Change the status bar of your phone to something beautiful without using a recovery !!

Completely replace your default lockscreen with this beautiful S3 like lockscreen
 
EMINEM786
Old
#3  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 170
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default not working with gb

bro its working on ics (4.0.4) hdpi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Atishay Jain View Post
Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.
 
EMINEM786
Old
#4  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 170
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default custom rom for kArbonn a1+

fully loook like ics
seee this post for snapshots :[ROM] Revnart Smoke v1 for karbonn A1+


hitt thanks if i help u




Quote:
Originally Posted by Atishay Jain View Post
Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.
 
CODE_WORKX
Old
#5  
CODE_WORKX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 497
Posts: 428
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Ahmedabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786 View Post
fully loook like ics
seee this post for snapshots :[ROM] Revnart Smoke v1 for karbonn A1+

Nice one......I am a developer too....i own a micromax a110...
can u tell me how to do this.....
(make / theming jb toogles)

i know the bascis in system ui apk and famaliar with names of pngs

infact i even tried of doing it ....but it looks ugly......

 
EMINEM786
Old
#6  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 170
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default nice for first time bro

keeep try and try untill u get sucess
bt it loooks good ....

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avenger4droid View Post
Nice one......I am a developer too....i own a micromax a110...
can u tell me how to do this.....
(make / theming jb toogles)

i know the bascis in system ui apk and famaliar with names of pngs

infact i even tried of doing it ....but it looks ugly......

 
CODE_WORKX
Old
#7  
CODE_WORKX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 497
Posts: 428
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Ahmedabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786 View Post
keeep try and try untill u get sucess
bt it loooks good ....
THANKS BUT I STILL WANNA LEARN
can u pleae teach me....
 
EMINEM786
Old
#8  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 170
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default yeah bt i dont have time

i dont have time bro bt i can give some links and learn from it

http://androidphonesfan.blogspot.in/...d-toggles.html

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2387626

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1762162

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2420930

if u like my help hit thanks


Quote:
Originally Posted by Avenger4droid View Post
THANKS BUT I STILL WANNA LEARN
can u pleae teach me....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to EMINEM786 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
XivilidMohamed
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 112
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: المملكة العربية
Got bootloop with Sky 770K device.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Add Timestamps to Xposed Installer Logs with… Xposed!

If talking about the most interesting projects in the last few years, we must … more

Secrecy Goes Open Source, Assures File Encryption

As some of you may remember, a while back we spoke about Secrecy, an effective file … more

[APK] Google News and Weather Gets Material Design Makeover, Minor Maps Updates

Although Google has somewhat gotten out of the habit of their … more

Software Build Automation with Jenkins – XDA Developer TV

Many members of the XDA community come to learn and begin in the exciting … more