Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

jb systemui for some Mt6577, devices

11th May 2014, 08:11 AM |#1  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
featues
15 toggles
all working toggles
stable
fully jb features


working devices
all karbonn ics (hdpi)
all lenovo ics (hdpi)
all micromaxx (hdpi)
all xolo ics (hdpi)
all videocon ics (hdpi)
all iball ics (hdpi)
all maxx ics (hdpi)

install
wipe cache
wipe dalvik cache
flash in cwm
enjoy

V2 is coming ..
Updater-script fix

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1475968_345176252289441_60897591_n.jpg
Views:	361
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	2737360  
Attached Files
File Type: zip warlock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.57 MB, 496 views)
Last edited by EMINEM786; 16th January 2015 at 06:02 AM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to EMINEM786 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
13th May 2014, 07:59 PM |#2  
Atishay Jain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Agra
Thanks Meter: 61
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786

featues
15 toggles
all working toggles
stable
fully jb features


working devices
all karbonn ics (hdpi)
all lenovo ics (hdpi)
all micromaxx (hdpi)
all xolo ics (hdpi)
all videocon ics (hdpi)
all iball ics (hdpi)
all maxx ics (hdpi)

install
wipe cache
wipe dalvik cache
flash in cwm
enjoy

Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.
13th May 2014, 08:08 PM |#3  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
not working with gb
bro its working on ics (4.0.4) hdpi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Atishay Jain

Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.

13th May 2014, 08:14 PM |#4  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
custom rom for kArbonn a1+
fully loook like ics
seee this post for snapshots :[ROM] Revnart Smoke v1 for karbonn A1+


hitt thanks if i help u




Quote:
Originally Posted by Atishay Jain

Would this work for gb devices too ??
I'm quite into all this stuff and specially fancy status bars. Waiting for a reply.

15th May 2014, 11:02 AM |#5  
CODE_WORKX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 513
 
428 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786

fully loook like ics
seee this post for snapshots :[ROM] Revnart Smoke v1 for karbonn A1+


Nice one......I am a developer too....i own a micromax a110...
can u tell me how to do this.....
(make / theming jb toogles)

i know the bascis in system ui apk and famaliar with names of pngs

infact i even tried of doing it ....but it looks ugly......

16th May 2014, 09:23 AM |#6  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
nice for first time bro
keeep try and try untill u get sucess
bt it loooks good ....

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avenger4droid

Nice one......I am a developer too....i own a micromax a110...
can u tell me how to do this.....
(make / theming jb toogles)

i know the bascis in system ui apk and famaliar with names of pngs

infact i even tried of doing it ....but it looks ugly......

16th May 2014, 09:29 AM |#7  
CODE_WORKX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 513
 
428 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEM786

keeep try and try untill u get sucess
bt it loooks good ....

THANKS BUT I STILL WANNA LEARN
can u pleae teach me....
16th May 2014, 09:36 AM |#8  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
yeah bt i dont have time
i dont have time bro bt i can give some links and learn from it

http://androidphonesfan.blogspot.in/...d-toggles.html

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2387626

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1762162

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2420930

if u like my help hit thanks


Quote:
Originally Posted by Avenger4droid

THANKS BUT I STILL WANNA LEARN
can u pleae teach me....

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to EMINEM786 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2014, 08:53 AM |#9  
EMINEM786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali
Thanks Meter: 159
 
315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
ur most welcome
Quote:
Originally Posted by SK(SurajKumar)

thanks sir for it

17th May 2014, 10:49 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag المملكة العربية
Thanks Meter: 4
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Got bootloop with Sky 770K device.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes