Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[FIX]_[CM11]_[KK]. . . fix for Z2 walkman

OP alinolaw71

11th May 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #1  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 946
 
948 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
hi again my freinds.
everybody know on xperia Z2 walkman when playing a music after 10scnd sound level reduc.
i fix this bug and share it with yours.



frist download & install z2 walkman of this thrd:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730431

u must dl Xperia Z2 WALKMAN™ v1.1b and New Xperia Z2 WALKMAN build.prop tweak.



and then download and install my fix.
flash of recovery.just wip cach.
and then install and enjoy it.



download fix




.
Last edited by alinolaw71; 12th May 2014 at 06:31 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to alinolaw71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 12:39 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
You didn't post the link.

Wysłane z mojego MT11i przy użyciu Tapatalka
12th May 2014, 04:07 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
link - please
12th May 2014, 06:35 AM   |  #4  
alinolaw71's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sari
Thanks Meter: 946
 
948 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
dl links added
13th May 2014, 01:52 AM   |  #5  
afah_me's Avatar
Senior Member
Here
Thanks Meter: 69
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alinolaw71

hi again my freinds.
everybody know on xperia Z2 walkman when playing a music after 10scnd sound level reduc.
i fix this bug and share it with yours.



frist download & install z2 walkman of this thrd:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730431

u must dl Xperia Z2 WALKMAN™ v1.1b and New Xperia Z2 WALKMAN build.prop tweak.



and then download and install my fix.
flash of recovery.just wip cach.
and then install and enjoy it.



download fix




.

yesterday i've tried z2 walkman by ibanez but seems xloud and clear audio not fully working although follow the procedure installation
but thank's for your information...
now i can upgrade walkman from z1 to z2 without losing xloud
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes