Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Google Dialer

OP dustintinsley

16th May 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Trying to get Google Dialer working with no luck. I have read (can't find it now) that with the S5 to get Google Dialer working correctly we need not only the *.apk, but also a lib file. Anyone have anything on this? Would really like to get this working.
16th May 2014, 08:06 AM   |  #2  
dynospectrum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 368
 
756 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dustintinsley

Trying to get Google Dialer working with no luck. I have read (can't find it now) that with the S5 to get Google Dialer working correctly we need not only the *.apk, but also a lib file. Anyone have anything on this? Would really like to get this working.

I'd say it's not a good sign if you google a topic and can't find it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes