Post Reply

[Q] Htc One Swapping Roms Problem

12th May 2014, 05:04 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hello, I have currently trying to sim unlock my Sprint Htc One with little luck. I was currently swapping in between roms to find one that worked with firewater so i could s-off my phone. Somewhere in between i managed to mess up and now when i boot the phone i get HTC (quietly brilliant) then it goes to a purple screen with a ton of white small horizontal lines then it goes to htc one screen which it will still there for ever or until i turn the phone off. I am a complete noob at all of this and have slowing been understanding, please help!
12th May 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 70
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I'm sorry to hear that. Try Google for soft brick HTC one. At least you can get the phone back working, anyone who had rooted and switched roms before had experienced what your dealing with.

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Free mobile app
12th May 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Try to reflash your ROM from official site (exe installer), if your device not bricked
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank