Note 4 Full Caller ID Mod

Flash this mod to get a clean full-screen caller ID on your Note 4, which also comes with a Call Recording button … more

Extend System Partition Capacity on Xiaomi Mi Phones

Dualboot is a great feature to have, but sadly it divides the system partition space, … more

Sony Looking to Extend Flagship Life, One Release a Year

Following the news that Sony won’t be announcing a new device at MWC 2015, we … more

Dark Themed Apollo Music Player

Apollo has been thedefault music player in CyanogenMod since Android 4.1. Check out the dark themed version … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with graphics in Where's My Perry

OP ScarabeusIV

5th May 2014, 06:20 PM   |  #1  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Hello,
i'm having a problem while trying to play Where's My Perry.
APK installs, i can run it, i'm seeing the main menu and it's looking fine, without any bugs.
But when i tap Play, that's what happen with screen:

I think the resolution is changing to HVGA and some of the screen is not visible.
If you know what to do, write the solution in this thread.
Cheers!
5th May 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 472
 
1,003 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #3  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).
5th May 2014, 10:14 PM   |  #4  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 472
 
1,003 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScarabeusIV

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #5  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

It didn't work, only thing it did was that bad graphics also in main menu.
14th May 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #6  
ChristianMonteon's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Search.
Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.
18th May 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #7  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChristianMonteon

Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.

If it wasnt for armv6 it wouldnt even install

Wysłane z mojego Y przy użyciu Tapatalka

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes