FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[Q] Problem with graphics in Where's My Perry

20 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By ScarabeusIV, Junior Member on 5th May 2014, 05:20 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello,
i'm having a problem while trying to play Where's My Perry.
APK installs, i can run it, i'm seeing the main menu and it's looking fine, without any bugs.
But when i tap Play, that's what happen with screen:

I think the resolution is changing to HVGA and some of the screen is not visible.
If you know what to do, write the solution in this thread.
Cheers!
 
 
5th May 2014, 05:23 PM |#2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 602
 
More
Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 05:28 PM |#3  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).
5th May 2014, 09:14 PM |#4  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 602
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScarabeusIV

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 05:04 PM |#5  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

It didn't work, only thing it did was that bad graphics also in main menu.
14th May 2014, 01:23 PM |#6  
ChristianMonteon's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Search.
Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.
18th May 2014, 02:52 PM |#7  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChristianMonteon

Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.

If it wasnt for armv6 it wouldnt even install

Wysłane z mojego Y przy użyciu Tapatalka
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes