Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

KK OTA gsm unlock for t-mobile

OP tronjojo

15th May 2014, 06:25 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Am I correct in guessing that this OTA upgrade will necessitate using DFS or Radiocomm to redo that NV edit?

Anyone had any problems?
Last edited by tronjojo; 15th May 2014 at 06:33 AM.
15th May 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia, PA
Thanks Meter: 886
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Yes, that is correct. Anytime the baseband is updated the edit must be reapplied.
The Following User Says Thank You to cellzealot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes