Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,247 Members 46,893 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem With Viper S/C2

Tip us?
 
gurjivan
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 58
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default Problem With Viper S/C2

Installed Viper S/C2 on my htc one s
Rom installed successfully
after that i installd boot_onesc2 via fastboot its also installed successfully (coz my fone iz s on)

but when boot logo appear my phone goes restart please help

-----------------
version-bootloader: 3.01.0000
version-baseband: 16.11.20.24_M
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main: 3.19.980.101
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
serialno: HT26MW407496
imei: 352762051624608
meid:
product: villec2
platform: HBOOT-8260
modelid: PJ4020000
cidnum: OPTUS001
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 3770mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT
 
circuit1
Old
#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 162
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurjivan View Post
Installed Viper S/C2 on my htc one s
Rom installed successfully
after that i installd boot_onesc2 via fastboot its also installed successfully (coz my fone iz s on)

but when boot logo appear my phone goes restart please help

-----------------
version-bootloader: 3.01.0000
version-baseband: 16.11.20.24_M
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main: 3.19.980.101
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
serialno: HT26MW407496
imei: 352762051624608
meid:
product: villec2
platform: HBOOT-8260
modelid: PJ4020000
cidnum: OPTUS001
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 3770mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT
flash boot_onesc2.img (in zip/kernel) using fastboot
 
gurjivan
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 58
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by circuit1 View Post
flash boot_onesc2.img (in zip/kernel) using fastboot
yes bro already did it but not worked
 
bilal_liberty
Old
#4  
bilal_liberty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12,501
Posts: 3,594
Join Date: Aug 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurjivan View Post
yes bro already did it but not worked
how much did u waited for the rom to boot up. It takes 5-6 minutes so its better to wait atleast 10 mins before assuming its in bootloop.

 
gurjivan
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 58
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilal_liberty View Post
how much did u waited for the rom to boot up. It takes 5-6 minutes so its better to wait atleast 10 mins before assuming its in bootloop.
but phone goes restart automatically :P after 30 to 40 seconds
 
gurjivan
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 58
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilal_liberty View Post
how much did u waited for the rom to boot up. It takes 5-6 minutes so its better to wait atleast 10 mins before assuming its in bootloop.
can you tell me which recovery you used?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes