Post Reply

Question [Q] ##DIAG# on ZVC 4.4.2

OP cmwalton12

19th May 2014, 12:26 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Can someone please confirm for me, that is running the ZVC 4.4.2 update, that the ##DIAG# dialer code still works? Just want to make sure that I will be able to access this menu before I upgrade so that I will be able to Flash my phone to a prepaid carrier.
19th May 2014, 05:02 AM   |  #2  
AirborneCmH's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 69
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
I am stock, unrooted on KitKat ZVC and the diag dialer code does work. Here is a pic below. I have it disabled of course but you'd have to enabled it for the options to show.

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400472078292.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	51.1 KB
ID:	2751509  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank