Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Thumbs up [SOLVED] LG F320S Clock Widget

OP NaughtyDescent

17th May 2014, 11:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Hey there ... I have 2 koran variant phone (F320L and F320S)
I changed my dual clock to single one eaily on F320L but on F320S i can't find the setting .. is there any way to change it to songle clock ... It shows larger clock when i wipe to right but those 2 small clock aren't going anywhere . If i disable clock widget the large one also go away
Thanks in advance
Last edited by NaughtyDescent; 18th May 2014 at 11:09 AM.
18th May 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by NaughtyDescent

Hey there ... I have 2 koran variant phone (F320L and F320S)
I changed my dual clock to single one eaily on F320L but on F320S i can't find the setting .. is there any way to change it to songle clock ... It shows larger clock when i wipe to right but those 2 small clock aren't going anywhere . If i disable clock widget the large one also go away
Thanks in advance

I used an app called QuickShortcutMaker. Search for "roaming clock" and there will be a few hidden menu that allow you to disable dual clock.
The Following User Says Thank You to o2rim For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2014, 11:07 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by o2rim

I used an app called QuickShortcutMaker. Search for "roaming clock" and there will be a few hidden menu that allow you to disable dual clock.

yeeeaaahhhhh it's gone .. Thanku ^_^
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes