Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Adreno 205, maximum performance??

OP yekasangredevago

20th May 2014, 02:11 PM   |  #1  
yekasangredevago's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venado Tuerto
Thanks Meter: 203
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
anyone know if this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1877183

and this:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ire.cf3d&hl=es

worked in rom with(v3.2.0 & Lupus v12 Kernel)??
and version (adreno booster) could be used for maximum performance & compatibility of games? (as some versions cause graphical glitches and drop FPS)
I want to squeeze the maximum performance of the GPU ..
Last edited by yekasangredevago; 20th May 2014 at 11:07 PM.
20th May 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #2  
RoboticBuddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
465 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Links don't work.
20th May 2014, 08:31 PM   |  #3  
Member
Santiago
Thanks Meter: 6
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1877183

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ire.cf3d&hl=es


The first one i haven't tried, but i remember on ics it doesn't work well on Drastic DS

and chainfire is a little outdated, there's another application to change resolution and emulate another gpu's for better play.-

Sorry yo tampoco hablo mucho inglÚs.-
20th May 2014, 11:08 PM   |  #4  
yekasangredevago's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venado Tuerto
Thanks Meter: 203
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by RoboticBuddy

Links don't work.

fixed links
The Following User Says Thank You to yekasangredevago For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 11:10 PM   |  #5  
yekasangredevago's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venado Tuerto
Thanks Meter: 203
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by janolucero

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1877183

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ire.cf3d&hl=es


The first one i haven't tried, but i remember on ics it doesn't work well on Drastic DS

and chainfire is a little outdated, there's another application to change resolution and emulate another gpu's for better play.-

Sorry yo tampoco hablo mucho inglÚs.-

@janolucero .. you mean this app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d....gltools&hl=es .. if that, did not know existed. the proves and will comment as I was.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes