Aqua Dark Material Theme for CM12

XDA Senior MemberSimix93prepared a nice looking theme changing the original colors into shades of green. … more

Fonts Collection for CyanogenMod 12

Check out this collection of amazing fonts ready to make your CyanogenMod 12 ROM even more beautiful. … more

Send Links to Any Nearby Device with CaastMe

There already are many solutions on the Google Play store if you want to send a link to one of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 Is Getting Lollipop Update in Russia

Samsung Galaxy S4 users in Russia are getting the Lollipop update via OTA. The update … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] I wiped my entire phone.. (Including my backup)

OP Baurblades43

16th June 2014, 11:07 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Eugene
Thanks Meter: 0
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
So I accidentally wiped my entire phone including the backup I made. Anyone have a link to a factory image I can flash on it through Odin?

Or does anyone have any suggestions on what to do?
Last edited by Baurblades43; 16th June 2014 at 11:33 PM.
17th June 2014, 01:18 AM   |  #2  
WelfareBaby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Google is your best friend right now.. Big mistake deleting backup bit if I were you I would Google to try and find a fix for that because just maybe someone else has also done it..💻

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA Free mobile app
17th June 2014, 03:18 AM   |  #3  
saotua's Avatar
Senior Member
Taxachusetts
Thanks Meter: 413
 
880 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Baurblades43

So I accidentally wiped my entire phone including the backup I made. Anyone have a link to a factory image I can flash on it through Odin?

Or does anyone have any suggestions on what to do?

If you have a SD card, plug it into the computer then download the rom to it. Then flash.
17th June 2014, 10:55 AM   |  #4  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,526
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Or just download the stock firmware and flash via Odin. If you read all the stickies you can't miss the firmware thread.
24th June 2014, 12:45 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
This has happened to me before. Buy an SD card or if you already have one and copy your ROM and GAPPS on to it and flash it int TWRP three times each. If that doesn't work then flash it through Odin
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes