Post Reply

D802:Echo Bug on all CM11 Roms

18th May 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #1  
Schrotty35's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 213
 
2,018 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I have a D802 Rev 1.1 G2 and the problem i can not use cm11. Whene i make a call i have a echo on both sites. Only the latest Mahdi beta have a fix and this work. But i dont know why i have this bug and how can i solved this. I have test with jb and kk baseband but nothing help. With stock rom all working fine with no echo. Other D802 with Rev 1.0 have also not this echo problem. This is very crazy.

Gesendet von meinem LG-D802 mit Tapatalk
20th May 2014, 06:53 AM   |  #2  
Schrotty35's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 213
 
2,018 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Question
No help?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank