Android 5.0 Leaked for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Android Lollipop is still making its way to many new devices. Firmware updates have been … more

Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to go from Cyanogenmod to Touchwiz again?

OP sah0724

20th May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
I just realized I don't have a voicemail app, I need to go back to touchwiz, how do I go so?
20th May 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail
20th May 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by unruly1

if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail

just came out of surgery and I missed a important call from my doctor, I need something more reliable, I didn't know it didn't come with a voicemal app.
20th May 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I am not certain I follow that logic but in an attempt to answer your question, check out this thread:
Everything GS4/Android - ROMS/KERNELS/THEMES/GUIDES +MORE
There are plenty of TW ROMS to chose from there.
21st May 2014, 03:05 AM   |  #5  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,749
 
8,474 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 04:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel4653

You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk

I'm trying to find odin 3.09 but I can't find it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes