Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,427 Members 40,273 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS?

Tip us?
 
KBFUN
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Sep 2011
Question [Q] how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS?

Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!
 
lei0418
Old
#2  
lei0418's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: 49% Heaven 51% Hell
Quote:
Originally Posted by KBFUN View Post
Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!
use quickmemo
 
t0g3
Old
#3  
t0g3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 308
Posts: 678
Join Date: Aug 2011
hold Power+Volume down for 2 second
or
use quick memo
The Following User Says Thank You to t0g3 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
KBFUN
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by t0g3 View Post
hold Power+Volume down for 2 second
or
use quick memo
thanks working...]Power+Volume down
 
Duumke1
Old
#5  
Duumke1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 129
Posts: 349
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Leeuwarden
Pick up a gun, aim at your screen and pull the trigger.

Congratulations, you just made a successful screenshot.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Duumke1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Jeenz
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2014
Smile Try power + home together

Quote:
Originally Posted by KBFUN View Post
Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!
Hi,

I tried power + home and it worked for me...many got results with the same.

Thanks,
JJ
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes