Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Question [Q] how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS?

OP KBFUN

15th January 2013, 04:21 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!
15th January 2013, 04:27 AM   |  #2  
lei0418's Avatar
Member
Flag 49% Heaven 51% Hell
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by KBFUN

Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!

use quickmemo
15th January 2013, 06:09 AM   |  #3  
t0g3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 308
 
678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
hold Power+Volume down for 2 second
or
use quick memo
The Following User Says Thank You to t0g3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th January 2013, 06:49 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by t0g3

hold Power+Volume down for 2 second
or
use quick memo

thanks working...]Power+Volume down
16th January 2013, 05:45 PM   |  #5  
Duumke1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leeuwarden
Thanks Meter: 129
 
355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Pick up a gun, aim at your screen and pull the trigger.

Congratulations, you just made a successful screenshot.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Duumke1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st May 2014, 10:50 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Smile Try power + home together
Quote:
Originally Posted by KBFUN

Hi guys. Does anyone knows how to take screenshots with LG P970 on ICS? I just goggled it, but every solution I found doesn´t work (Power+Volume down, power+home, etc)...Thanks!!!

Hi,

I tried power + home and it worked for me...many got results with the same.

Thanks,
JJ
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes