Post Reply

lost settings

OP carinfex

26th May 2014, 08:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
i have lost some of my camera setting as shown i use to have 13mb settings i now have the worst ever any ideas
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-26-16-54-14.jpg
Views:	55
Size:	118.8 KB
ID:	2764622  
26th May 2014, 09:22 PM   |  #2  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,481
 
2,108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carinfex

i have lost some of my camera setting as shown i use to have 13mb settings i now have the worst ever any ideas

You might want to switch to back camera.
26th May 2014, 09:47 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
i fixed it when i record a video it says record in slow motion but when i playback the video it,s normal spped
26th May 2014, 10:13 PM   |  #4  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,481
 
2,108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
I'm just saying, the settings you've taked the screenshot for are for the "selfie" camera.

Or is it messed up and the settings are somehow also valid for the back camera ?(weird)
26th May 2014, 10:16 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007

I'm just saying, the settings you've taked the screenshot for are for the "selfie" camera.

Or is it messed up and the settings are somehow also valid for the back camera ?(weird)

i have fixed the settings thank you
26th May 2014, 10:24 PM   |  #6  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,481
 
2,108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Glad you sorted it out
26th May 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #7  
xTremePower's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carcassonne
Thanks Meter: 43
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carinfex

i have lost some of my camera setting as shown i use to have 13mb settings i now have the worst ever any ideas

it's sad, but stop coming in dev section for ask question please...


we have a Questions/Answers section for this

Thanks
27th May 2014, 12:27 AM   |  #8  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 26,108
 
101010
15,341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Moved here, vice posting in the Development Section. OP please read the Forum Rules on posting.... Thanks.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank