EEMP3 Tag Editor

more

LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV

The post LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV appeared first … more

Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more
Post Reply

Can T889 without LTE install any N7100 Roms

OP ninekaw9

29th May 2014, 08:17 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Just like the title, is it safe to install any N7100 roms to T889 without LTE?
Thanks
29th May 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Valley View, TX
Thanks Meter: 1,083
 
1,375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ninekaw9

Just like the title, is it safe to install any N7100 roms to T889 without LTE?
Thanks

how can you have a t889 without LTE?
29th May 2014, 09:38 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Lubbock, TX
Thanks Meter: 59
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattlowry

how can you have a t889 without LTE?

I can't speak for the OP but if he is like me, the question would be if TMO does not have LTE service in your area anyway, (HSPA only) then would it be OK to install the N7100 roms? That may not be what he meant, but that is a valid question from my point of view. Here in my part of the world, they still don't have LTE, but pretty good HSPA (or HSPA+)

Thanks
29th May 2014, 09:51 PM   |  #4  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Valley View, TX
Thanks Meter: 1,083
 
1,375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hodgestl

I can't speak for the OP but if he is like me, the question would be if TMO does not have LTE service in your area anyway, (HSPA only) then would it be OK to install the N7100 roms? That may not be what he meant, but that is a valid question from my point of view. Here in my part of the world, they still don't have LTE, but pretty good HSPA (or HSPA+)

Thanks

stick to n7105 roms
31st May 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #5  
solidmac's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattlowry

stick to n7105 roms

agreed i dont believe tmobile ever got the non lte version of the phone. It was locked until they activated it...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes