Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,091 Members 52,735 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

Tip us?
 
lanahonest
Old
#1  
lanahonest's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 21
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
 
John98Zakaria
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 203
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Damiatta
How Exactly is it not working
Hit If my comment Helped you
 
lanahonest
Old
#3  
lanahonest's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 21
Join Date: Mar 2014
so can we get a settlement of all of this...!!!???
I hope someone can help me here....


😢😭
Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
 
John98Zakaria
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 203
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Damiatta
You aren'T describing your issue clearly
So the easiest thing to do it to go back to 4.3
Hit If my comment Helped you
 
lanahonest
Old
#5  
lanahonest's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 21
Join Date: Mar 2014
I've tried it but the result is the same



Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
 
John98Zakaria
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 203
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Damiatta
It seems like an Hardware issue if you are in warranty go back and ask for an replacement
Hit If my comment Helped you
 
ryotaru
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 21
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest View Post
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
Are you only having problems with the earpiece sound? That's my issue....
 
lanahonest
Old
#8  
lanahonest's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 21
Join Date: Mar 2014
very true it is very annoying....!!!
I hope anyone can help us with this problem....!!!

😡😡😡😡

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
 
arhidi
Old
#9  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest View Post
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
Have you tried this solution?

IF you have fixed this issue, can you let us know how you did?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA Forums Added for the First Batch of Android One Devices!

Just yesterday, we talked about the highly anticipated launch of the first batch … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: DonkeyGuard, Don’t Be a Donkey, Control Your Device – XDA Developer TV

Some applications ask for the world … more

Use Facebook Pictures as a LWP with Facebook View

One of the best things that Android has always offeredits users is the ability to tailor … more

Share Your Thoughts Anonymously with A Minimalist Social Network

Nowadays, almost everyone has a second life onthe Internet. Among the best … more