Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

OP lanahonest

29th May 2014, 07:07 AM   |  #1  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 07:31 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
How Exactly is it not working
29th May 2014, 08:21 AM   |  #3  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
so can we get a settlement of all of this...!!!???
I hope someone can help me here....


😢😭
Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 09:29 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
You aren'T describing your issue clearly
So the easiest thing to do it to go back to 4.3
29th May 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #5  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I've tried it but the result is the same



Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 10:57 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
It seems like an Hardware issue if you are in warranty go back and ask for an replacement
5th June 2014, 08:07 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Are you only having problems with the earpiece sound? That's my issue....
5th June 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #8  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
very true it is very annoying....!!!
I hope anyone can help us with this problem....!!!

😡😡😡😡

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
4th July 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #9  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 11
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Have you tried this solution?

IF you have fixed this issue, can you let us know how you did?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia ZR General by ThreadRank