FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[Q] how to remove s finder and quick connect?

Thanks Meter: 0
 
By gyk0502, Junior Member on 29th May 2014, 07:12 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi..im using a DN3 rom.

how to remove s finder and quick connect?
 
 
29th May 2014, 07:26 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gyk0502

hi..im using a DN3 rom.

how to remove s finder and quick connect?

use xposed, download modules xposed g-touchwiz
29th May 2014, 08:26 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chobztopz

use xposed, download modules xposed g-touchwiz

thanks.
3rd October 2014, 06:14 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chobztopz

use xposed, download modules xposed g-touchwiz

Hey I have issue with that module, I have it enabled BUT it won't do anything about those s-finder and quick connect toggles.

Yes I did open it and set that those sought be disabled AND I did enable that xposed module + have rooted phone.

I'm clueless here.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk 2
16th October 2014, 03:26 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hinuk

Hey I have issue with that module, I have it enabled BUT it won't do anything about those s-finder and quick connect toggles.

Yes I did open it and set that those sought be disabled AND I did enable that xposed module + have rooted phone.

I'm clueless here.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk 2

use new updated wanam exposed, there's an otion to hide it
16th October 2014, 07:32 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chobztopz

use new updated wanam exposed, there's an otion to hide it

If you take a look into that treat, then you will see that I allrrady reported this to wanam and then he updated that module. So I have it already fixed, but thanks anyway.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes