FORUMS

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Question [Q] FMH 2014 Unable to start error

30th May 2014, 09:29 PM |#1  
brkdgrmnc's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Kocaeli
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi, i installed fmh 2014 game from the internet. But when i wanted to play, it doesnt start. I take screenshot what i see when trying to play it. Could somebody help me?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	asd.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	45.1 KB
ID:	2771771  
 
 
30th May 2014, 09:48 PM |#2  
Mile_zdr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bitola
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brkdgrmnc

Hi, i installed fmh 2014 game from the internet. But when i wanted to play, it doesnt start. I take screenshot what i see when trying to play it. Could somebody help me?

you need to buy this game in order to play
30th May 2014, 09:56 PM |#3  
brkdgrmnc's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Kocaeli
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mile_zdr

you need to buy this game in order to play

Yeah i know, but there are many people playing this game without buy from google play. They say thats no problem to download game's apk from internet. I searched this error but there is no result about it. Idk how i fix it.
31st May 2014, 11:48 AM |#4  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brkdgrmnc

Yeah i know, but there are many people playing this game without buy from google play. They say thats no problem to download game's apk from internet. I searched this error but there is no result about it. Idk how i fix it.

you can use lucky patcher to patch the game
31st May 2014, 01:11 PM |#5  
Mile_zdr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bitola
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Actualy guys i don't think that here in Xda is alowed to talk about craked apps or cracking apps
The Following User Says Thank You to Mile_zdr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes