FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Having trouble with Whats app & Google Play Service

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By tayanchak, Junior Member on 3rd June 2014, 11:20 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have Samsung Galaxy Core i8262. Updated with CWM6 and KITKAT from Vaibhab.build1.zip
After this when i try to launch
"an error occoured" with

Whatsapp -:::::::::::::::::: . android acore.process.com stop working

AND

Google Play Services -:::::::::::::::::::: . Unfortunately Google Play Stops..


Please help me to find a way out both app is imp you all also know.
I also try the facebook funda which is previously described by deleted contact backup storage.
I will be very grateful with your valuable comments
 
 
3rd June 2014, 12:22 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Try this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2227732

Sent from my SM-T210 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to pinkLeviosa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2014, 10:39 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Raigarh
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Exclamation Thanks
But I done all but nothing happened.. android process acore stopped unexpectedly.
Is this is suitable for Samsung Galaxy Core:::
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2514703
5th June 2014, 01:07 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayanchak

But I done all but nothing happened.. android process acore stopped unexpectedly.
Is this is suitable for Samsung Galaxy Core:::
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2514703

can you try turning off sync and delete your account on facebook and google. then turn on sync.. put your account again...

yep... as long you follow the steps and read carefully the app's description then decide whether delete or not...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes