KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How to Downgrade Baseband

7th June 2014, 03:50 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
hi
How to Downgrade Baseband nd4 to ne3???????????????????????????????????????/


PLEASE HELP (us)!!!!!
7th June 2014, 05:43 PM |#2  
Misterjunky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bakersfield, California
Thanks Meter: 3,279
 
5,510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up re: baseband
Quote:
Originally Posted by sajjjjjjad

hi
How to Downgrade Baseband nd4 to ne3???????????????????????????????????????/


PLEASE HELP (us)!!!!!

If your baseband is NB4/ND4/NE6 then you cannot downgrade however you can
upgrade if when any updates are available.
Looks like you are in the WRONG forum and do not have a Tmobile N900T phone.


Good luck!
The Following User Says Thank You to Misterjunky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th June 2014, 08:07 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Misterjunky

If your baseband is NB4/ND4/NE6 then you cannot downgrade however you can
upgrade if when any updates are available.
Looks like you are in the WRONG forum and do not have a Tmobile N900T phone.


Good luck!

no i use ne3 baseband
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes