PhotoMath: A Math Beginner’s Dream App

more

Leaked Galaxy S6 Apps Hit the Forums

more

Fix Untinted Recent Panels on Lollipop

more

Console OS Brings Android to Your PC

more
Post Reply

How to Downgrade Baseband

OP sajjjjjjad

7th June 2014, 04:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
hi
How to Downgrade Baseband nd4 to ne3???????????????????????????????????????/


PLEASE HELP (us)!!!!!
7th June 2014, 06:43 PM   |  #2  
Misterjunky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bakersfield, California
Thanks Meter: 3,271
 
5,511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up re: baseband
Quote:
Originally Posted by sajjjjjjad

hi
How to Downgrade Baseband nd4 to ne3???????????????????????????????????????/


PLEASE HELP (us)!!!!!

If your baseband is NB4/ND4/NE6 then you cannot downgrade however you can
upgrade if when any updates are available.
Looks like you are in the WRONG forum and do not have a Tmobile N900T phone.


Good luck!
The Following User Says Thank You to Misterjunky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th June 2014, 09:07 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Misterjunky

If your baseband is NB4/ND4/NE6 then you cannot downgrade however you can
upgrade if when any updates are available.
Looks like you are in the WRONG forum and do not have a Tmobile N900T phone.


Good luck!

no i use ne3 baseband
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes