Post Reply

Samsung info apk

OP michal_alton

5th June 2014, 09:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Hello everyone. Ive just bought s5 (csc btu). Is it normal that Samsung info from store is giving me charger counter (root required) even if I don't have root? On my note 3 says i need root to see charger and spen counter. Titanium backup says there is no root access.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140605_215853.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	256.7 KB
ID:	2782666   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140605_215902.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	252.8 KB
ID:	2782667   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140605_215922.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	246.9 KB
ID:	2782668  
Last edited by michal_alton; 5th June 2014 at 10:03 PM.
6th June 2014, 09:17 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by michal_alton

Hello everyone. Ive just bought s5 (csc btu). Is it normal that Samsung info from store is giving me charger counter (root required) even if I don't have root? On my note 3 says i need root to see charger and spen counter. Titanium backup says there is no root access.

Anyone has got similar?
7th June 2014, 10:05 PM   |  #3  
Member
Flag Yeovil
Thanks Meter: 1
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Hi mines BTU too and exactly the same, had it brand new and never been rooted
I can see headset & charger counts at the bottom
7th June 2014, 11:23 PM   |  #4  
adie1234's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Same ere

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank