LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Post Reply

Unhappy No sound, no signal... need help

OP WantedJoker

8th June 2014, 03:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Hello i bought my SGN3 wit XEH csc code. I wanted change it on XEO, but i install bad singapore XSP firmware on my phone it is only in english i need czech language.... .... firmware was from sammobile... i try get old firmware to device and now when i turn on mobile - no sound and no signal... i canīt connect to network.... please need help...
Last edited by WantedJoker; 8th June 2014 at 03:20 AM.
8th June 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #2  
antique_sonic's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Corner of the earth
Thanks Meter: 1,095
 
2,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WantedJoker

Hello i bought my SGN3 wit XEH csc code. I wanted change it on XEO, but i install bad singapore XSP firmware on my phone it is only in english i need czech language.... .... firmware was from sammobile... i try get old firmware to device and now when i turn on mobile - no sound and no signal... i canīt connect to network.... please need help...

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.
8th June 2014, 03:52 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by antique_sonic

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.

singapore firmware connect to network and sounds are good, but there is not czech language...
8th June 2014, 08:47 AM   |  #4  
meawww's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 499
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WantedJoker

singapore firmware connect to network and sounds are good, but there is not czech language...

If you are rooted device there's a work around on it i think
8th June 2014, 12:06 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Esbjerg
Thanks Meter: 15
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by antique_sonic

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.

Agreed, OP can only wait for a NE4 firmware, but you could try to install morelocal2
8th June 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
i haveīt root. How i can set czech language in MoreLocale2?

Do you know about some firmware with NE4 bootloader included czech language?
Last edited by WantedJoker; 8th June 2014 at 03:10 PM.
8th June 2014, 05:11 PM   |  #7  
meawww's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 499
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Try to flash my rom its almost stock
9th June 2014, 01:20 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Which your rom?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank