Has ART Made a Noticeable Jump in App Performance?

We’ve received mixed reports about switching to ART but it seems that the … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Drop Test

The Samsung Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge are already proving to be amongst the head turners of 2015. … more

Consolidated GApps Central

Following the retirement of Paranoid Android GApps Provider TKruzze and subsequent deletion of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 Receives CyanogenMod 12.1

Released in 2013, the Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 is the quad-core Snapdragon … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] AliYun OS V2.7 for Lava IRIS 504Q

3rd May 2014, 08:20 AM   |  #1  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 200
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
AliYun OS V2.7- Chinese port operating system AliCloud (branch od Alibaba Group) By Parveen Bhatt

Features:


3G on both sim
Better Camera
Nice UI and Icons
Flipcover lock working
OTG unmount working
Online Theme Support
Prerooted
Rest Use it feel it..


ISSUES:-

.............



Screenshots:




Download Link:



GApps Download Link:



Installation :

1) Download Rom.zip File
2) Put into External/Internal SD Card
3) Go To CMW Recovery
4) Wipe Data/Factory Reset And Wipe Partition
5) From Advance Menu Do Dalvik CACHE Clear
6) Go in Mount And Storage select FORMAT SYSTEM
7) Select Install From SD Card
8) Select .zip And Select YES
9) Reboot Your System n enjoy



Thanks To Parveen Bhatt....
Last edited by UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1; 3rd May 2014 at 01:45 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #2  
shailesh178's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Talking nice work
thanks buddy , great work
The Following User Says Thank You to shailesh178 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th June 2014, 12:17 PM   |  #3  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 612
 
490 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16th June 2014, 03:07 PM   |  #4  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 200
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You will have to find yun os compatible with your chipset..!! this wont work..!! after that you will need to edit boot.img.... rest you can do as u do in miui....
17th June 2014, 05:38 AM   |  #5  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 612
 
490 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
Post Bro We ported Many MTK6588 ROMS TO MTK6577. WHY it cant be ported?
SIR
17th June 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #6  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 200
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

SIR

Did you really port roms of other chipset...??? really..?? i dnt thnk so... those must be roms of ur chipset... which are also available on other chipsets..!
21st June 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #7  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 612
 
490 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
Yes Sir, We ported mtk6589 Roms to mtk6577
bro
21st June 2014, 12:54 PM   |  #8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
browser language
naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese
21st June 2014, 01:39 PM   |  #9  
ganda.bcha24's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by destructiontrace

naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese

no way to change font of browser, u have to use like this only

---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:07 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes port like miui and edit the boot.img. replace the ramdisk file from this rom to ur stock boot.img.
21st June 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #10  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 200
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by destructiontrace

naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese

no sensei.... you have to use it the way it is...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes