FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[ROM] AliYun OS V2.7 for Lava IRIS 504Q

248 posts
Thanks Meter: 248
 
By UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1, Senior Member on 3rd May 2014, 08:20 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
AliYun OS V2.7- Chinese port operating system AliCloud (branch od Alibaba Group) By Parveen Bhatt

Features:


3G on both sim
Better Camera
Nice UI and Icons
Flipcover lock working
OTG unmount working
Online Theme Support
Prerooted
Rest Use it feel it..


ISSUES:-

.............



Screenshots:




Download Link:



GApps Download Link:



Installation :

1) Download Rom.zip File
2) Put into External/Internal SD Card
3) Go To CMW Recovery
4) Wipe Data/Factory Reset And Wipe Partition
5) From Advance Menu Do Dalvik CACHE Clear
6) Go in Mount And Storage select FORMAT SYSTEM
7) Select Install From SD Card
8) Select .zip And Select YES
9) Reboot Your System n enjoy



Thanks To Parveen Bhatt....
Last edited by UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1; 3rd May 2014 at 01:45 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
29th May 2014, 01:57 PM |#2  
shailesh178's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Talking nice work
thanks buddy , great work
The Following User Says Thank You to shailesh178 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th June 2014, 12:17 PM |#3  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 694
 
Donate to Me
More
BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16th June 2014, 03:07 PM |#4  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 248
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You will have to find yun os compatible with your chipset..!! this wont work..!! after that you will need to edit boot.img.... rest you can do as u do in miui....
17th June 2014, 05:38 AM |#5  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 694
 
Donate to Me
More
Post Bro We ported Many MTK6588 ROMS TO MTK6577. WHY it cant be ported?
SIR
17th June 2014, 07:06 AM |#6  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 248
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

SIR

Did you really port roms of other chipset...??? really..?? i dnt thnk so... those must be roms of ur chipset... which are also available on other chipsets..!
21st June 2014, 12:05 PM |#7  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 694
 
Donate to Me
More
Yes Sir, We ported mtk6589 Roms to mtk6577
bro
21st June 2014, 12:54 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
browser language
naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese
21st June 2014, 01:39 PM |#9  
ganda.bcha24's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by destructiontrace

naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese

no way to change font of browser, u have to use like this only

---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:07 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

BRO i have canvas 2 a110 please Help me porting this rom
i hv to port it like MIUI porting ???? or Ant other way help pls
how I port It To canvas 2 your rom is FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes port like miui and edit the boot.img. replace the ramdisk file from this rom to ur stock boot.img.
21st June 2014, 02:53 PM |#10  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 248
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by destructiontrace

naruto-kun,any way to change the the language of browser app?everything is in chinese

no sensei.... you have to use it the way it is...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes