FORUMS

[Q] Stuck on logo , can reach lock-screen

552 posts
Thanks Meter: 46
 
By terrorblade23, Senior Member on 11th June 2014, 12:17 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
today i have flashed a stock rom from arhd ....but after that i tried to flash another custom rom...and i'm stuck on lockscreen...if i un-lock screen htc logo show's up and i'm stuck. PLS help .
Update: For now i can only use aicp_endeavoru_kitkat rom(have no signall , can't use sim card, don't know why doesn't work)...
Last edited by terrorblade23; 11th June 2014 at 12:37 AM.
 
 
11th June 2014, 12:41 AM |#2  
paulh1978's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag st helens
Thanks Meter: 180
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by terrorblade23

today i have flashed a stock rom from arhd ....but after that i tried to flash another custom rom...and i'm stuck on lockscreen...if i un-lock screen htc logo show's up and i'm stuck. PLS help .
Update: For now i can only use aicp_endeavoru_kitkat rom(have no signall , can't use sim card, don't know why doesn't work)...

Ok first thing have you flashed the boot.img for the Rom.
11th June 2014, 12:42 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag deva
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulh1978

Ok first thing have you flashed the boot.img for the Rom.

of course i did it...
11th June 2014, 12:47 AM |#4  
paulh1978's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag st helens
Thanks Meter: 180
 
Donate to Me
More
Have you tried with a custom kernel or just the one from the Rom.
11th June 2014, 12:51 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag deva
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
the problem with sim i fixed ...but i still can't understand what happened with sense rooms :| i tried with full factory reset,,,tried a few sense roms..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes