Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Post [Q] How can I get rid of these bugs?

OP dnzdeniz

19th June 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #1  
dnzdeniz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 26
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Well, I having a few bugs in my Z1 and they're making me sick!

These bugs are;
*Wifi it is not responding properly on regular far places (like 6 meters)
*Wifi drops from my router for no reason
*In some games sound is delaying like 0.5/0.7 seconds

How can I get rid of these bugs? I tried to fix it via PC Companion, but no work...
20th June 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dnzdeniz

Well, I having a few bugs in my Z1 and they're making me sick!

These bugs are;
*Wifi it is not responding properly on regular far places (like 6 meters)
*Wifi drops from my router for no reason
*In some games sound is delaying like 0.5/0.7 seconds

How can I get rid of these bugs? I tried to fix it via PC Companion, but no work...

which firmware are you using...??
try flashing the rom again..
20th June 2014, 09:10 AM   |  #3  
dnzdeniz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 26
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharathkumar

which firmware are you using...??
try flashing the rom again..

i am using 14.3.A.0.757, and I tried to flash again already via PC Companion, but no work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes