Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Post [Q] How can I get rid of these bugs?

OP dnzdeniz

19th June 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #1  
dnzdeniz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 26
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Well, I having a few bugs in my Z1 and they're making me sick!

These bugs are;
*Wifi it is not responding properly on regular far places (like 6 meters)
*Wifi drops from my router for no reason
*In some games sound is delaying like 0.5/0.7 seconds

How can I get rid of these bugs? I tried to fix it via PC Companion, but no work...
20th June 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dnzdeniz

Well, I having a few bugs in my Z1 and they're making me sick!

These bugs are;
*Wifi it is not responding properly on regular far places (like 6 meters)
*Wifi drops from my router for no reason
*In some games sound is delaying like 0.5/0.7 seconds

How can I get rid of these bugs? I tried to fix it via PC Companion, but no work...

which firmware are you using...??
try flashing the rom again..
20th June 2014, 09:10 AM   |  #3  
dnzdeniz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 26
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharathkumar

which firmware are you using...??
try flashing the rom again..

i am using 14.3.A.0.757, and I tried to flash again already via PC Companion, but no work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes