Post Reply

[Q] 3 aim won't show up in networks

20th June 2014, 02:54 PM   |  #1  
otispowell's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Birmingham, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 6
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Phone was locked to EE I had it unlocked and every other networks sim card worked in the Phones besides the 3 network.

I've tried changing the network mode between the 4 that are available but nothing works.

When I go into network operators I only get limited options. EE. VODAFONE. O2

I'm on 4.4.2 so I'm going to try down grading to 4.2.2

I've attached pictures of my settings so if any one could help that would appreciated. I'll update as I try new things
20th June 2014, 03:07 PM   |  #2  
otispowell's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Birmingham, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 6
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
I've attached pictures here
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-20 13.47.48.png
Views:	10
Size:	194.5 KB
ID:	2808373   Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-20 13.44.52.png
Views:	10
Size:	220.2 KB
ID:	2808374   Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-20 13.44.12.png
Views:	12
Size:	122.1 KB
ID:	2808375   Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-20 13.42.02.png
Views:	12
Size:	175.6 KB
ID:	2808376  
26th June 2014, 06:36 PM   |  #3  
otispowell's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Birmingham, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 6
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Exclamation
Sigh. Always knew no one would be helpful on here. Was worth a try anyway
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank