Thread Closed

MT 6628 monitor mode

OP dixen_2

22nd June 2014, 06:21 AM   |  #1  
dixen_2's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi! I'm just a newbie here. Does anyone here know how to have monitor mode on mediatek's mt6628? tnx for the advance help!

Sent from my DIAMOND D1 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by malybru; 23rd June 2014 at 12:29 AM.
22nd June 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #2  
KJ's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag The boonies - southwest Ontario
Thanks Meter: 4,269
 
10,745 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Hi there!

I can't find any information about that on XDA. If you ask in this section hopefully someone will be able to help you out....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/android/help

Good luck! 👍
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes