Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,332 Members 51,738 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][ROOT] 2Lines for WhatsApp

Tip us?
 
olidroide
Old
(Last edited by olidroide; 27th June 2013 at 09:27 AM.) Reason: add qr
#1  
olidroide's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 9
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Madrid
Talking [APP][ROOT] 2Lines for WhatsApp

** THIS APP NEEDS ROOT PERMISSIONS ***

Do you have several mobile phone numbers? Do you own two Whastapp accounts and carry them on different cell phones?

2 Lines for Whatsapp allows you to use WhatsApp with different mobile phone numbers on the same device!

Two Lines for Whatsapp will save every WhatsApp account info you have and restore it automatically when you switch from one to another without needing registration or waiting for SMSs every time.

USE ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY!! Chorrasoft won't take responsibility for any lost or corrupt data on your Whatsapp app.

Download from:

play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=es.chorrasoft.twolines.android
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2013-06-24-111845.jpg
Views:	14832
Size:	14.0 KB
ID:	2070989  
Attached Images
 
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to olidroide For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mbarrben
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2012
Nice. Let's give it a try
The Following User Says Thank You to mbarrben For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
neerajganga
Old
#3  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1638
Posts: 2,671
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
always wanted this ... givin it a try
ty
 
Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Rom: Resurrection Remix v2.5.2 | RootBox v1.4 | Current Kernel: Siyah 3.3.2

Lockscreen/Dialer/System Mods For Rootbox v 1.3 & V1.4
Visit Thread

Lockscreen/Dialer/System Mods For Divine Rom i9100g
Visit Thread

Lockscreen/Dialer/System Mods For Resurrection Rom V2.3 ,V2.4 & V2.5
Visit Thread



Please hit the if you find my posts useful.


 
mundigranja
Old
#4  
mundigranja's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jan 2010
Default FonYou

Can I use this app whith a FonYou spanish number? How can do it?
 
coolnessQ
Old
#5  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 300
Posts: 957
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Rotterdam

 
DONATE TO ME
Really handy thnx ^^

Posted by the Q master, woopiedoooooo
 
olidroide
Old
#6  
olidroide's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 9
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Madrid
Quote:
Originally Posted by mundigranja View Post
Can I use this app whith a FonYou spanish number? How can do it?
You first start WhatsApp with your carrier number (Vodafone number for example) Start 2Lines for Whatsapp, and Add a new line. WhatsApp open from begining process. You need put your Fonyou number, and wait for receive SMS of Call verification, when you receive it, introduce it and when watch the WhatsApp timeline, start 2lines again, and you see the Vodafone number and the fonyou number at the list.


I expect reply your question.
 
deck91
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 40
Join Date: Jan 2013
Working. Very thx!
 
kalel86
Old
#8  
kalel86's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 55
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Chihuahua
Excellent APP, nice options it is a must have app! Keep going!
 
Annita
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 123
Join Date: Dec 2006
App works, but could improve... It would be nice that the App would check by itself every X minutes other accounts. If not, you need to change between accounts.
App works fine for now! Thanks to the developer!
The Following User Says Thank You to Annita For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Zark21
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jul 2013
Works just like description says, awesome work.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes