FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

roms htc one m8 supercid 1111

16 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By alex55666, Junior Member on 24th June 2014, 04:27 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello I am on an orange rom with root. s off and supercid 1111.

I would like to know what rom I need to enjoy the official ota htc sense with the last .....

desoler bad language I'm french

thx
 
 
24th June 2014, 04:33 PM |#2  
GraveDigger176's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Koblenz
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex55666

hello I am on an orange rom with root. s off and supercid 1111.

I would like to know what rom I need to enjoy the official ota htc sense with the last .....

desoler bad language I'm french

thx

1.54.401.10 latest base euro
24th June 2014, 04:48 PM |#3  
alex55666's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag france
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thank you
but I can return to stock ROM with firmware 1.54.401.10
with s off and supercid 111?
thx
24th June 2014, 05:01 PM |#4  
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex55666

thank you
but I can return to stock ROM with firmware 1.54.401.10
with s off and supercid 111?
thx

Yes you can return to stock if your mid is same as that fw's mid ie your mid should be 0P6B10000 to receive otas.
Also if you want a custom as close to stock rom as possible then try mikes ARHD.It is 99% stock rom only debloated.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Jyotirdeb For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th June 2014, 05:06 PM |#5  
EddyOS's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Liverpool, Merseyside
Thanks Meter: 3,766
 
More
All EU M8_ULs have the same MID so it's no issue there
24th June 2014, 05:08 PM |#6  
alex55666's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag france
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jyotirdeb

Yes you can return to stock if your mid is same as that fw's mid ie your mid should be 0P6B10000 to receive otas.
Also if you want a custom as close to stock rom as possible then try mikes ARHD.It is 99% stock rom only debloated.

ok thanks
24th June 2014, 05:14 PM |#7  
Quote:
Originally Posted by EddyOS

All EU M8_ULs have the same MID so it's no issue there

Got that from your thread.I experienced issues since I didnot read your thread carefully since my mid was different.So I wasnot able to flash the ruu.So Ihad to change my mid to EU one.So I dont want anybody else having this issue hehehe
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jyotirdeb For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes