Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,414 Members 53,682 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] [Tweak] Xposed Framework

Tip us?
 
Ghost1510
Old
(Last edited by Ghost1510; 29th November 2013 at 08:02 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 107
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Angry [MOD] [Tweak] Xposed Framework

Hey people do you want to apply custom rom effect into stock one
So here it is

Xposed framework is used to tweak android roms and add the various effect which gives custom rom features to your stock rom

Zip attched below..
Flash zip using recovery.

Requirements
1: Rooted phone ofcourse
2 : Custom recovery
3 : Common sense

Steps
1: Flash zip using recovery
2: Open xposed framework
3 : go to framework and click install/update
4 : wait it will restart your phone it may take while so chillax

And boahhh xposed framework installed

You can add various tweaks from download section.


Note:
It may soft brick your phone if you proceed in wrong way bt dont worry take nandroid backup before flashing zip to get rid of it.

Uninstalling xposed framework.
1: when you flash the given zip it will generate xposed disabler zip into sd card so flash this one to remove xposed framework.


Works on both desire x single/double sim.

There are various types modules/tweaks
Like transperent statusbar , display , media tweaks and blah blah
Credits.. @rovo


If you like then please hit "THANKS".
Attached Files
File Type: zip cwm-Xposed.Framework.Installer.v2.3.1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (276.4 KB, 193 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Ghost1510 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
InfinityShooter
Old
(Last edited by InfinityShooter; 27th November 2013 at 05:28 PM.)
#2  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4922
Posts: 5,649
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Can the xposed framework change the colour of status bar to anything?(even 100% transparent)
 
viktor_android
Old
#3  
viktor_android's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 243
Posts: 598
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Kyiv
Gravity box made me 100% transparent statusbar
ViMiRo ROM v2.0-0
All my mods for DX
Press Thank button if I helped you/you like my work
 
Ghost1510
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 107
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityShooter View Post
Can the xposed framework change the colour of status bar to anything?(even 100% transparent)
Yes use gravity module..

-------------------------
Hit thanks if it is worked..
 
mefistoreyon
Old
#5  
mefistoreyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 516
Join Date: Dec 2012
not working on mysense 3.5 ics
HTC Desire X CM 10,10.1,Sense 4,5 --->http://goo.gl/5BwGjN
[Sorry for my bad English!!!]
 
Ghost1510
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 107
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by mefistoreyon View Post
not working on mysense 3.5 ics
Do u perform steps perfectly
If yes then wht he says..

Btw u jus said u hav sense 3.5 ics make sure u hav rooted phone
 
dansou901
Old
#7  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 782
Posts: 2,153
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Aachen
@Ghost1510, you should include proper credit and link to the main thread of Xposed Framework here. Otherwise, the original developer of Xposed could get your thread locked down or removed. You can find it here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574401
 
mefistoreyon
Old
#8  
mefistoreyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 118
Posts: 516
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghost1510 View Post
Do u perform steps perfectly
If yes then wht he says..

Btw u jus said u hav sense 3.5 ics make sure u hav rooted phone
I flashed it and i was stuck on boot
is this for jb or ics only ?
HTC Desire X CM 10,10.1,Sense 4,5 --->http://goo.gl/5BwGjN
[Sorry for my bad English!!!]
 
Ghost1510
Old
#9  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 107
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by mefistoreyon View Post
I flashed it and i was stuck on boot
is this for jb or ics only ?
Works only on jb..
 
Ghost1510
Old
#10  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 107
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansou901 View Post
@Ghost1510, you should include proper credit and link to the main thread of Xposed Framework here. Otherwise, the original developer of Xposed could get your thread locked down or removed. You can find it here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574401
Roger that..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes