FORUMS

NE6-Touchwiz Fast Launcher

1,811 posts
Thanks Meter: 936
 
By sling, Senior Member on 17th June 2014, 12:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Stock touchwiz from T-Mob NE6 Build nothing has changed except for speed increase added.

Always Make backups before Flashing.

Enjoy


Update - 6/26/2014 NE6 link pulled.
Im so very sorry to all that tried to install , It appears zip posted had bad drop path.
I will make NF6 base build available soon & it will install correctly.
Last edited by sling; 27th June 2014 at 02:56 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th June 2014, 07:36 PM |#2  
livito's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sling

Stock touchwiz from T-Mob NE6 Build nothing has changed except for speed increase added.

Always Make backups before Flashing.

Enjoy

https://www.dropbox.com/s/fa2o0960cm...20Touchwiz.zip

Thanks, any special instructions or should we just flash it?

---------- Post added at 07:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:22 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by livito

Thanks, any special instructions or should we just flash it?

doesnt work, it removed the launcher and didnt install the modded one.
The Following User Says Thank You to livito For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th June 2014, 07:45 PM |#3  
sling's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Va Beach / Hatteras NC
Thanks Meter: 936
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by livito

Thanks, any special instructions or should we just flash it?

Nothing special just simple flash and your set. After boot up flip through touchwiz for 5-10 second and then you will be flying smooth & fast.

Update: are you running stock T-Mobile NE6?
Last edited by sling; 17th June 2014 at 07:48 PM.
17th June 2014, 10:13 PM |#4  
livito's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Yep, stock rooted

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium HD app
18th June 2014, 03:55 PM |#5  
sebmw's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Does not work, I am on stock NE6 Rooted.
18th June 2014, 05:14 PM |#6  
The_Bourne's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I'm on ANCH, would flashing on that be alright? Or should I update first then do it

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
18th June 2014, 08:53 PM |#7  
livito's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Bourne

I'm on ANCH, would flashing on that be alright? Or should I update first then do it

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app

Do NOT flash, it will remove your launcher.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to livito For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 02:51 AM |#8  
sling's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Va Beach / Hatteras NC
Thanks Meter: 936
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by livito

Do NOT flash, it will remove your launcher.

Pulled link due to bad drop path.
I will make available for NF6 Base with proper drop so no bad occurs
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes