Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,083 Members 50,496 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

white screen on my galaxy star pro S7262 after rooting

Tip us?
 
bahaa87
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 86
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hamah
Unhappy white screen on my galaxy star pro S7262 after rooting

hello
plz help me
my mobile galaxy star pro S7262 goes into white screen. after flashing recovery for rooting
it's boot normally but the screen is white
I try to flash stock rom 1 package and 4 file
but don't change


please help me , I can't use it or see any thing expect white screen
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 755
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaa87 View Post
hello
plz help me
my mobile galaxy star pro S7262 goes into white screen. after flashing recovery for rooting
it's boot normally but the screen is white
I try to flash stock rom 1 package and 4 file
but don't change


please help me , I can't use it or see any thing expect white screen
are you able to boot into download mode?
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
bahaa87
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 86
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hamah
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan View Post
are you able to boot into download mode?
yes
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 755
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaa87 View Post
yes
then flash stock rom
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bahaa87
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 86
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hamah
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan View Post
then flash stock rom
In the first I flashed EGY-S7262JVUAML1-20140227 ( 1 Package ) but the same problem. But download mode was in normal mode without white screen.
then I flashed S7262XEUAMI6_OXEAMI4 ( 4 files ) afte that all modes become in white mode.
then I flashed old stock rom EGY-S7262JVUAMI5-20131025093812 ( 1 Package ) but no change.

please help me
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#6  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 755
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaa87 View Post
In the first I flashed EGY-S7262JVUAML1-20140227 ( 1 Package ) but the same problem. But download mode was in normal mode without white screen.
then I flashed S7262XEUAMI6_OXEAMI4 ( 4 files ) afte that all modes become in white mode.
then I flashed old stock rom EGY-S7262JVUAMI5-20131025093812 ( 1 Package ) but no change.

please help me
conform that it is not a broken display
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
bahaa87
Old
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 86
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hamah
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan View Post
conform that it is not a broken display
how?

but I don't do any thing expect flashing roms
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#8  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 755
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaa87 View Post
how?

but I don't do any thing expect flashing roms
i think you have hard bricked your phone
you can use usb jig to reset the phone
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bahaa87
Old
#9  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 86
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hamah
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan View Post
i think you have hard bricked your phone
you can use usb jig to reset the phone
I fixed my problem by software by box.

thanks a lot for you.
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#10  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 128
Posts: 755
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahaa87 View Post
I fixed my problem by software by box.

thanks a lot for you.
which software?
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes