Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,506 Members 39,451 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

C6903_14.4.A.0.108_Generic FR_1276-5833_R5C best iranian

Tip us?
 
p-badri
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Database C6903_14.4.A.0.108_Generic FR_1276-5833_R5C best iranian

download torrent file...
enjoy guys...
فایل تورنت رو دانلود کنید
از رام فرانسه لذت ببرید
 
Ycb04
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 679
Join Date: Oct 2007
Fr meaning french I'm guessing
 
p-badri
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ycb04 View Post
Fr meaning french I'm guessing
yes dear
 
reza_v
Old
#4  
reza_v's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 43
Join Date: Aug 2012
What do you mean by best iranian rom? I installed AE ( arab emirates) version and it has farsi language in both menu and keyboard. :thumbup:

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
 
mahalkosijoy
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 125
Join Date: Nov 2013
Why does FR fw not have 2g only in network modes? Is this due to 4.4.4? Or is it because it is country specific? (if you are wondering why I want 2g only, it saves more battery based on experience PLUS, i do not use my mobile data.)
 
reza_v
Old
#6  
reza_v's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 43
Join Date: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahalkosijoy View Post
Why does FR fw not have 2g only in network modes? Is this due to 4.4.4? Or is it because it is country specific? (if you are wondering why I want 2g only, it saves more battery based on experience PLUS, i do not use my mobile data.)
Mine has gsm only, which is 2g. You should have it too. I'm on AE customized .108 btw.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
 
mahalkosijoy
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 125
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by reza_v View Post
Mine has gsm only, which is 2g. You should have it too. I'm on AE customized .108 btw.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
Yeah, I had that as well but on .761. weird. I am running generic FR firmware. firmware difference i guess. i guess i just have to live with it.
 
Saqib Nazm
Old
#8  
Saqib Nazm's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 7,720
Posts: 2,892
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Virginia, USA

 
DONATE TO ME
There is already a thread to share FTFs: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2469191, Kindly share there, this thread is closed to keep the Forum arranged for your own good
Currently on a Leave, Please reach to my Fellow Moderators If you need




XDA Forum Rules | Get Moderators Help | Admins & Moderators

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes