Note 3 Camera Mod Brings You Multi DPI

This mod for the Note 3 (SM-N9005) camera will give you multi DPI support as well as lift the … more

Titanium Backup 7.0.0 APK

This latest version of Titanium Backup can now store backups on any DocumentsProvider on Lollipop, and can now … more

Xperia AOSP Full Device Encryption Now Possible

Sony just announced that of today, full device encryption is possible to build from open … more

Safron UI Theme for CM12

Safron UI brings a complete UI redesign with citric orange headers, text and switches, a consistent status bar … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Change T9

OP JesperRas

13th November 2006, 06:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Hi,

Anybody know if it is possible to change the T9 lang. in the HTC S620. I have a danish sample and in Denmark we have 3 special letters and they are only big, so i need them in small.
16th November 2006, 04:44 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?
16th November 2006, 05:13 PM   |  #3  
am-imate's Avatar
Member
Cayman Islands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkao2025

I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?

I don't think the 620 has T9, seems like it's only the Dash that has it..
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes