Fix Lollipop Memory Leak – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Unfortunately there was a memory leak in Android 5.0.x Lollipop. Thankfully it was … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Moto G (2014)

After the release of Android 5.1, the CyanogenMod 12.1 madness continues. The Moto G (2014) … more

Would The LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Change T9

13th November 2006, 05:51 PM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Hi,

Anybody know if it is possible to change the T9 lang. in the HTC S620. I have a danish sample and in Denmark we have 3 special letters and they are only big, so i need them in small.
16th November 2006, 03:44 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?
16th November 2006, 04:13 PM |#3  
am-imate's Avatar
Member
Cayman Islands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkao2025

I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?

I don't think the 620 has T9, seems like it's only the Dash that has it..
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes