Make Your Own Heat Sink for the LG Optimus 4X HD

Its not a rare occurrence that performing a resource heavy task on your Android device (e.g. … more

Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

USB Desktop Charger Roundup – XDA TV

Sometimes you learn one way to do something, and that’s the way you do it forever. You never … more

Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos Receives Early CM12 Port

Samsung Galaxy Grand is a dual-SIM phone with a 5 screen that was announced two years ago. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Change T9

OP JesperRas

13th November 2006, 06:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Hi,

Anybody know if it is possible to change the T9 lang. in the HTC S620. I have a danish sample and in Denmark we have 3 special letters and they are only big, so i need them in small.
16th November 2006, 04:44 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?
16th November 2006, 05:13 PM   |  #3  
am-imate's Avatar
Member
Cayman Islands
Thanks Meter: 0
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkao2025

I have a HTC 620, but don't know how to turn on the T9. Can anyone help?

I don't think the 620 has T9, seems like it's only the Dash that has it..
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes