FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

HTC Touch - New Files For Our Wizards

204 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Mr. Vi, Senior Member on 10th June 2007, 10:16 AM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th June 2007, 08:14 PM |#21  
Banned
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
can someone pack the new htc audio manager into a cab install file?
 
 
10th June 2007, 08:35 PM |#22  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Got Home Plug working

Next step is the dialer layout

Check first post for download....


Vi
10th June 2007, 08:38 PM |#23  
nstefanelli's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newport Beach, California
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Vi

When you try to keep everything in one poast you can do that... sorry but i don't like it to look through 10 pages till i find what i am looking for... Know what i mean?
Here we can have a lot of things on the main page

THANK YOU! i hate doing that too.. its soo damn annoying going through so man pages to find ONE thing.. thank you Mr. Vi

-Nstefanelli-
10th June 2007, 08:42 PM |#24  
renegaderon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gautier, Mississippi
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Do we just copy these files to the windows folder
10th June 2007, 08:43 PM |#25  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
This is an OEM Package. Maybe someone could be so kind and create a cabfile.

Vi
10th June 2007, 08:44 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Thanks Mr. Vi now could someone please convert this nice new programs in to cabs
10th June 2007, 08:46 PM |#27  
mattk_r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag WA
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Here's the extracted OEM and SYS folders:

http://rapidshare.com/files/36384431/Touch_OS.zip
10th June 2007, 08:51 PM |#28  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks Matt... But I can't see any OEM Packages which could be extracted to use in another kitchen... What about the driver... Are they for wizards?
10th June 2007, 08:57 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
if someone puts this in a cab i will test it...
10th June 2007, 09:04 PM |#30  
Member
Flag Monster
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Yeah, a cab file would be great!
10th June 2007, 09:09 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Vi

Got Home Plug working

Next step is the dialer layout

Check first post for download....


Vi

how did you get the home plug working? what are the reg settings for the today screen?

Read More
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes