Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

[Last update 23/10] DiStefano's Cab Collection goes online

OP DiStefano

2nd August 2007, 01:40 PM   |  #11  
rod555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 209
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
camera 4.00?
cab for camera 4.00?
problem not start camera with last rom wwe htc
2nd August 2007, 01:56 PM   |  #12  
DiStefano's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 0
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rod555

cab for camera 4.00?
problem not start camera with last rom wwe htc

Hi,
I've read something about it while following the latest rom realeases. Are you the only one who had this problem? I did a search but can't find anything about a "full" camera cab. There are a lot of threads with fixes and patches for other devices. The rom is just released so I suggest to wait, someone will figure it out. Maybe you can request the camera cab file from one of the cooked roms.

Otherwise, try to search using this link
2nd August 2007, 02:08 PM   |  #13  
rod555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 209
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Post upgrade
thanks a lot,
strange with this rom "vp3G's WM6 v3.0 -- [The official "official" AT&T ROM] " work, genuine htc last not

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=317952
2nd August 2007, 10:12 PM   |  #14  
rod555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 209
 
1,553 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Exclamation bug X-button
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiStefano

Hi,
I've read something about it while following the latest rom realeases. Are you the only one who had this problem? I did a search but can't find anything about a "full" camera cab. There are a lot of threads with fixes and patches for other devices. The rom is just released so I suggest to wait, someone will figure it out. Maybe you can request the camera cab file from one of the cooked roms.

Otherwise, try to search using this link

Ok, i found problem that makes crash camera!
With last rom htc wwe Wm6 from clean install (Rom:3.54.255.3/ radio 1.48.00.10):
if install X-button 1.51 (build30229) > restart and try open camera: "UNABLE TO START CAMERA".
unistall app X, restart but camera not open!!!! > setting and enable task manager , enable "end program by tapping X" restart and camera Start!

Thanks for your support and i hope util this info
Last edited by rod555; 2nd August 2007 at 10:31 PM.
2nd August 2007, 11:44 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Lordsmiff's Battery Level Thread NEW
Lordsmiff's Battery Level Thread NEW
404 Error!

Thanx for the collection! Lot's of work must have gone into your presentation.

Regards,
Evenstar
3rd August 2007, 09:30 AM   |  #16  
DiStefano's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 0
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evenstar

Lordsmiff's Battery Level Thread NEW
404 Error!

Thanx for the collection! Lot's of work must have gone into your presentation.

Regards,
Evenstar

Hi Evenstar,
Tnx for the reply. About the error: try right click - save target as... and than you will get the possibility to save the cab onto your desktop. Works fine for me.
3rd August 2007, 09:52 AM   |  #17  
Lordsmiff's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Glossop
Thanks Meter: 9
 
395 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
More
It's not the cab that's being downloaded - it's the error html file but renamed to the same as the cab - there is a slash in the link name which will be giving you a problem...

Cheers,
Smiffy.
3rd August 2007, 10:00 AM   |  #18  
DiStefano's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 0
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lordsmiff

It's not the cab that's being downloaded - it's the error html file but renamed to the same as the cab - there is a slash in the link name which will be giving you a problem...

Cheers,
Smiffy.

Aha, saw it, my mistake. Fixed it!

Lordsmiff's Battery Level
3rd August 2007, 01:19 PM   |  #19  
rambo6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City, Utah
Thanks Meter: 9
 
406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
Great Job! Very helpful.

I've been searching for two cabs that I've not been able to find.

1) ArcSoft MMS Composer v. 4. If this is not freeware, let me know where I can purchase.

2) A MS Paint type app. The one Dutty used in his ROM was awesome.

Thanks
3rd August 2007, 02:10 PM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Flag Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rambo6

Great Job! Very helpful.

I've been searching for two cabs that I've not been able to find.
2) A MS Paint type app. The one Dutty used in his ROM was awesome.

I too would love this application. Also, I am looking for the screenshot application that a few of the rom cookers have included (but isnt in vp3g's)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes