Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

Task bar Battery Icone

OP foxy007

28th July 2007, 08:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Hello boys, and girls....
How to have the small battery icone on the task bar back?
I m using the p3600 french Windows Mobile 6 version 3.0
Thanks
28th July 2007, 04:11 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by foxy007

Hello boys, and girls....
How to have the small battery icone on the task bar back?
I m using the p3600 french Windows Mobile 6 version 3.0
Thanks

I'm also interested with this information... so if someone knows the answer, please...
28th July 2007, 04:30 PM   |  #3  
maevro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 3
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
A. You can look for HTC Custom1.7 and that will give you an option to replace the time with the battery, you can do your own search here.

or

B. You can use this, I think this is better, imo....
Attached Files
File Type: cab BttMon_WM5.arm.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (34.0 KB, 92 views)
28th July 2007, 05:09 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by maevro

A. You can look for HTC Custom1.7 and that will give you an option to replace the time with the battery, you can do your own search here.

or

B. You can use this, I think this is better, imo....

what do you mean with HTC custom 1.7, i can't achieve to find it.

I tried your cab however it seems to doesn't work correctly with wm6 fr and moreover i m searching for something to replace the time with the battery not to add a battery information in the task bar.

thanx
28th July 2007, 05:12 PM   |  #5  
maevro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 3
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tdaubign

what do you mean with HTC custom 1.7, i can't achieve to find it.

I tried your cab however it seems to doesn't work correctly with wm6 fr and moreover i m searching for something to replace the time with the battery not to add a battery information in the task bar.

thanx

Works perfectly with WM6 WWE.

I was able to find it with a search.......

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=307873
28th July 2007, 06:09 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2005
Thanks a lot !
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes