Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

---= HTC Official Wm06 Rom Get It Here (3.54.255.3_6275_1.48.00.10) =---

OP Nadavi

2nd August 2007, 03:53 PM   |  #101  
austinsnyc's Avatar
Senior Member
New York City
Thanks Meter: 20
 
1,285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simon1219

Can someone extract the radio 1.48.00.10

no radios can not be extracted..... try the hermes ftp or the maybe even the Wiki and you will find that radio
2nd August 2007, 03:58 PM   |  #102  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by simon1219

Can someone extract the radio 1.48.00.10


here you are: http://rapidshare.com/files/46532873...1.48.00.10.rar
good luck!
2nd August 2007, 03:59 PM   |  #103  
oscar.palomar's Avatar
Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 4
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
I just installed Spanish version.

HTC HOME seems not work.
2nd August 2007, 04:01 PM   |  #104  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Thanks Tudo, but I have no luck downloading from Rapidshare. Any other mirror?
2nd August 2007, 04:46 PM   |  #105  
nc35's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Up North
Thanks Meter: 3
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tudo

here you are: http://rapidshare.com/files/46532873...1.48.00.10.rar
good luck!

Why 1.48.x when 1.50 is out???
2nd August 2007, 04:55 PM   |  #106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Thumbs up
ROM available NOW at www.europe.htc.com (at least for French, but I believe it is for other languages too).
2nd August 2007, 05:05 PM   |  #107  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Can anyone save an upload or tell me where to get the "Old Phone" Ringtone which was included in WM5 releases from the HTC Hermes/Mercury??

It's not in the official WM6 release and I don't feel for flashing back just to get a ringtone..

TIA


P.S. Does the new NLD Rom contain new Dictionary files??
Last edited by Volpus; 2nd August 2007 at 05:11 PM.
2nd August 2007, 05:13 PM   |  #108  
Member
Flag Roswell, GA
Thanks Meter: 5
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Here you go...


Quote:
Originally Posted by Volpus

Can anyone save an upload or tell me where to get the "Old Phone" Ringtone which was included in WM5 releases from the HTC Hermes/Mercury??

It's not in the official WM6 release and I don't feel for flashing back just to get a ringtone..

TIA


P.S. Does the new NLD Rom contain new Dictionary files??

Attached Files
File Type: zip OldPhone .zip - [Click for QR Code] (14.4 KB, 344 views)
2nd August 2007, 05:16 PM   |  #109  
Junior Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Wink Just installed Italian version
Hi everybody, this forum is great!
I had Schap's 3.30a ITA version, the official one seems good, not so slow but no so much memory free: 36.60 Archive 19.90 Programs
I have no HSDPA on Wind and I'll try it with my other sim from TIM
Camera seems ok
Calls, 3G and WIFI ok
Active Sync ok
HTC Y Cable usb 3,5mm jack ok
TOMTOM 6 from sd ok

Radio is 1.47: which radio now? 1.48 or 1.50?

Live long & Prosper

Silvio
Last edited by elehcimo; 2nd August 2007 at 05:19 PM. Reason: added some infos
2nd August 2007, 05:28 PM   |  #110  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
also for me HTC HOME and KAISER HOME don't work.

I have italian version.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes