Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,247 Members 45,637 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

T-Mo Wing RUU for USA!!

Tip us?
 
xavier6303
Old
(Last edited by xavier6303; 17th October 2007 at 07:39 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 408
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tampa
Default T-Mo Wing RUU for USA!!

Here it is guys.
http://www.mediafire.com/?2nq9iu0a2nt
To enter the wing into boot loader, turn the phone off. Turn the phone back on while holding the camera button AND the voice button.
 
NNagendran
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 208
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Richfield, MN
Quote:
Originally Posted by xavier6303 View Post
Here it is guys.
http://www.mediafire.com/?21rtyxwyuyj

To enter the wing into boot loader, turn the phone off. Turn the phone back on while holding the camera button AND the voice button.
thanks mate... but unable to extract the file...

 
Mi|enko
Old
(Last edited by Mi|enko; 6th August 2007 at 09:58 PM.)
#3  
Mi|enko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 1,423
Join Date: Jul 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by NNagendran View Post
thanks mate... but unable to extract the file...
Try redownloading. It extracted fine for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by xavier6303 View Post
Here it is guys.
http://www.mediafire.com/?21rtyxwyuyj

To enter the wing into boot loader, turn the phone off. Turn the phone back on while holding the camera button AND the voice button.
What's the OS version on this? Anybody know?
 
NNagendran
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 208
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Richfield, MN
tried redownloading a couple of times and still got an "unexpected end of archive" error when using WinRAR.

Can you repost the file somewhere else, please?

 
lucabraz23
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2007
worked on my phone should work on yours
 
Mi|enko
Old
#6  
Mi|enko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 1,423
Join Date: Jul 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucabraz23 View Post
worked on my phone should work on yours
Do you have a wing, or an unbranded 4350? Also, can you do me a favor and check settings>about and give the version number on the OS?
 
Kar98
Old
(Last edited by Kar98; 26th July 2008 at 10:24 PM.)
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 77
Join Date: Jul 2007
delete delete
 
imawinnerbaby
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2007
doesnt work for me i have an unbranded herald
i get error224 invalid model number
 
kennyidaho
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 128
Join Date: Feb 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by imawinnerbaby View Post
doesnt work for me i have an unbranded herald
i get error224 invalid model number
The main benefit of this ATM is now wing users have the ability to flash from the bootloader.
 
ramontrotman
Old
#10  
ramontrotman's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1,398
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: brooklyn
will this rom get rid of the crazy memory leak?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


MultiROM Makes Its Way to the LG G2

Over the last few weeks, we’ve seen quite a fewflagship (and former flagship) devicesget to … more

Jair Player with a Major Update–Here’s What’s New!

Back in May, we talked a bit aboutJair Player, a nice looking music … more

Paid Android App Developers Will Soon Have to Provide Physical Address

Google has now changed its policies regarding paid app developers. … more