FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

MP3 Trimmer from Kaiser

16th September 2007, 07:14 AM |#1  
rookery's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi all, does anyone know would it possible to port the "MP3 Trimmer" from Kaiser to Wizard? Thanks
 
 
19th August 2008, 09:20 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC Tytn II MP3 TRIMMER
I just bought my TyTn II recently and I've been trying to find the MP3 Trimmer function that is supposedly in my Audio Manager programme to edit my personalized ring tones, but I can't find the function anywhere on my phone. Is that normal? Or have I been looking in the wrong place? If so, where do I find it? If not, then what's wrong with my phone?

Plzz help me
21st August 2008, 02:41 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
siur, i have, but from diamond
Attached Files
File Type: cab HTC Diamond MP3 Trimmer.cab - [Click for QR Code] (330.6 KB, 1454 views)
Last edited by wloclawek88; 21st August 2008 at 03:41 PM.
28th August 2008, 11:04 PM |#4  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
did you tried it?
Quote:
Originally Posted by wloclawek88

siur, i have, but from diamond

I think that try it just locks our wizards... so do you tried it out in wizards?
1st September 2008, 10:45 AM |#5  
dielo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC Diamond MP3 trimmer
I don't know if this is the same as posted above. But I'm sure this is working just fine. I've used so many times.
Attached Files
File Type: cab MP3 Trimmer.cab - [Click for QR Code] (330.6 KB, 865 views)
17th October 2008, 07:48 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
mp3 trimmer.
Hello, this morning I ask with the installation of the mp3 triommer on my HTC touch diamond black phone. One of the members explainted it to me( thanks for that). I did so and in the programs I see the icon mp3 trimmer, but it doesn't work. What did I do wrong?
With kind regards,
H. Stikkelbroeck
17th October 2008, 08:47 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
mp3 trimmer
hello Dielo,
i've tried it but I must be doing something wrong. It don't play.
Thanks anyway for your effort to help
With kind regards H. Stikkelbroeck
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes