Post Reply

P3600i Rom to P3600

OP cerede2000

22nd September 2007, 03:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
It's possible? Or used the P3600i Rom and adapt for the P3600?
22nd September 2007, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
bepe's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 59
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
I think both devices are using the same Rom's.
Do you or anyone have a new P3600i Rom?
22nd September 2007, 04:02 PM   |  #3  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 10
 
2,295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by bepe

I think both devices are using the same Rom's.
Do you or anyone have a new P3600i Rom?

if I'm not wrong the trinity-i rom is the same we yet have, the ANZ ones......
22nd September 2007, 04:23 PM   |  #4  
bepe's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 59
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
yes, I know... just hoping for a new rom that perhaps fixes some of our bugs
22nd September 2007, 05:15 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
I dont have the rom for the moment
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes