Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,731 Members 51,108 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

P3600i Rom to P3600

Tip us?
 
cerede2000
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 158
Join Date: Jun 2007
Default P3600i Rom to P3600

It's possible? Or used the P3600i Rom and adapt for the P3600?
 
bepe
Old
#2  
bepe's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 1,115
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Munich
I think both devices are using the same Rom's.
Do you or anyone have a new P3600i Rom?
I'm busy with studying and some other projects I'm working on...
Some other project I'm working on: WERNEBURG Parksysteme GmbH - Duplex Garagen Sanierung München

 
ervius
Old
#3  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 2,295
Join Date: Nov 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by bepe View Post
I think both devices are using the same Rom's.
Do you or anyone have a new P3600i Rom?
if I'm not wrong the trinity-i rom is the same we yet have, the ANZ ones......
 
bepe
Old
#4  
bepe's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 1,115
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Munich
yes, I know... just hoping for a new rom that perhaps fixes some of our bugs
I'm busy with studying and some other projects I'm working on...
Some other project I'm working on: WERNEBURG Parksysteme GmbH - Duplex Garagen Sanierung München

 
cerede2000
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 158
Join Date: Jun 2007
I dont have the rom for the moment
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes