5,597,937 Members 38,658 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

New offical WWE WM5 Rom!!!

Tip us?
 
vinczetibor
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Budapest
Smile New offical WWE WM5 Rom!!!

Here is the link of the new offical WWE Rom:
http://www.t-mobile.hr/firmware/UNI_...0_WWE_Ship.exe
 
lukeap69
Old
#2  
lukeap69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 190
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Dubai
can you post screenshots and what's in it?
 
vinczetibor
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Budapest
Sorry, but no i can't. I was just downloading the new rom.
 
eddy7496
Old
#4  
eddy7496's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bloomingdale
Default A Response

Where and how did you hear about this?...

www.DesertedNJ.com
 
vinczetibor
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Budapest
I had a Wizard and firstly T-Mobile released a German aku3.3 rom and a few months later somebody found a WWE rom on the Croatian T-Mobile site for my old device. Now, i have a Universal and i've seen that T-Mobile also released a German rom and i everyday checked the Croatian site and hoped the same would happen. Today i realised the new WWE rom is out.
 
eddy7496
Old
#6  
eddy7496's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bloomingdale
Default I see

I see...what a find that must have been...I'm in the process of upgrading my Uni and I noticed that the Upgrade Utility App claimed that the Rom it would be upgrading is 2.0.... ? Isn't 2.0 WM6, I noticed that the thread title said Wm5 rom...I just wanted to clarify with you if this rom is WM6 or WM5...

www.DesertedNJ.com
 
vinczetibor
Old
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Budapest
Quote:
Originally Posted by eddy7496 View Post
I see...what a find that must have been...I'm in the process of upgrading my Uni and I noticed that the Upgrade Utility App claimed that the Rom it would be upgrading is 2.0.... ? Isn't 2.0 WM6, I noticed that the thread title said Wm5 rom...I just wanted to clarify with you if this rom is WM6 or WM5...

www.DesertedNJ.com
Unfortunately, it's WM5.
 
mosobhy
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 27
Join Date: Feb 2005
thanks so fast looks cool to me
 
cktlcmd
Old
#9  
cktlcmd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 2,271
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Farmington, CT; Jackson, NJ
What is the version number and AKU of this new ROM please?

---
__________________



Christian

HTC Advantage X7510....................O2 XDA Executive
ROM version: 3.27.405.3.................2.00.41 WWE
ROM date: 5/28/08..........................08/08/07
Radio version: 1.58.00.00...............1.18.00
Protocol version: 32.91.7020.20H...42.54.P8
ExtROM version: 3.27.405.104........NONE
WM 6.1 Professional........................WM5
CE OS 5.2.19209.............................5.1.465
Build 19209.1.0.2............................15673.3.3.1
 
techx
Old
#10  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 57
Join Date: Feb 2006
HI, any idea if this supports A2DP Bluetooth?

TQ

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Android Control Center Becomes Quick Control Panel, Brings Host of New Features

You may recall that back in August of last year, we talked … more

Polish Your Custom Themes with Theme Debugger

Creating a custom Android theme from scratch can be quite the laborious task. In addition to … more

Clean Up Your Logcat Code with Lib Cleaner

Some of you may think that writing code is the hardest part of development. It’s not, as the … more

Tweak Your Xperia Device’s Camera App Yourself

We’ve come to expect nearly perfect cameraperformancein our modern day … more