Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,099 Members 46,028 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Collection of the Latest Cabs for kaisers [updating 05.02.08]

Tip us?
 
duttythroy
Old
(Last edited by MikeChannon; 15th May 2008 at 09:07 PM.)
#1  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 945
Posts: 10,460
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: london

 
DONATE TO ME
Talking Collection of the Latest Cabs for kaisers [updating 05.02.08]

I will be adding latest cabs for users who frequently wants the latest versions on their kaisers.

I will be updating this page and collect cabs so search will be much easier.

Hi Guys I will be adding a direct link with all the cabs included and also new and updated ones in one place which can be found here.


http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/cms/

Mod Edit: to mend broken link


ALL CABS ARE NOW BEEN PLACED AT MY FTP SERVER ABOVE FOR EASY ACCESS AND TIME SAVING
[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang 23163 Legacy Cont. ROMs]
http://fileserve.com/list/dARfvDN

[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang Legacy ROMs + Legacy Kitchen 23162 COOK Your ROM]
http://fileserve.com/list/HPbXnV3

 
duttythroy
Old
(Last edited by duttythroy; 5th February 2008 at 12:01 PM.)
#2  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 945
Posts: 10,460
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: london

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs up reserved for more cabs update

Reserved For Future Developments and write ups on Cab specifications



http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/
 
duttythroy
Old
(Last edited by duttythroy; 5th February 2008 at 11:59 AM.)
#3  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 945
Posts: 10,460
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: london

 
DONATE TO ME
Talking Reserved

Reserved For Future Developments and write ups on Cab specifications

http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/

[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang 23163 Legacy Cont. ROMs]
http://fileserve.com/list/dARfvDN

[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang Legacy ROMs + Legacy Kitchen 23162 COOK Your ROM]
http://fileserve.com/list/HPbXnV3

 
rvdgeer
Old
#4  
rvdgeer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 100
Posts: 610
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Amersfoort
Great idea!
More, more more..



...
...
...
...
(reserved for more comments )
My setup:
 


HTC One (m7) on Tele2
ROM: ViperOne 5.8.0 (Sense 5.5)
Android: 4.4.2
Kernel: 4.19.401.11 CL304164 release-keys
Bootloader: 1.56.0000
CID: HTC__E11

HTC One X (endeavoru) on KPN
ROM: ViperX 4.0.7 (Sense 5.0)
Android: 4.2.2
Kernel: 4.18.401.2 CL231174 release-keys
Bootloader: 1.39.0000
CID: HTC__E11

LG-V500 (awifi)
Android: 4.4.2
Build: KOT49I.V50020a
Software: V50020a

 
duttythroy
Old
#5  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 945
Posts: 10,460
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: london

 
DONATE TO ME
I will be updating this page with all latest working cabs from all over the connunity forums so if the mods want to sticky this thread they can do so.

going to work now see you
[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang 23163 Legacy Cont. ROMs]
http://fileserve.com/list/dARfvDN

[Duttys™ HD2 Multi-Lang Legacy ROMs + Legacy Kitchen 23162 COOK Your ROM]
http://fileserve.com/list/HPbXnV3

 
henftling
Old
#6  
henftling's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 100
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Munich
Task Manager works fine on HTC Touch...thanks for posting
XDA Orbit PDA Viet ROM 4.0 - 4GB SDHC Sandisk
Qtek 8500 Original ROM - 512 MB Card - Bluespoon AX2
HTC Touch BigStorage ROM 1.11.407.1B GER CE OS 5.2.1238 Build 17745.0.2.3) - 6 GB Sandisk - HTC BH S100
...and next?...
...waiting for a touch with gps...meanwhile using Apple iPhone (sorry)
 
tuncayt
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2007
download phone memorry or storege card??
 
aaronsmckee
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 462
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: San Antonio, Texas (in the clinch throwing knees)
Do any of the cabs in Distefanos collection (for hermes) work with the Kaiser?
 
hiyan
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 28
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by henftling View Post
Task Manager works fine on HTC Touch...thanks for posting
You have this problem?
installed on mine and it shows a desktop.exe. When i do a stop all, it kills the process and i have to reset the device.
 
RemE
Old
#10  
RemE's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 1,291
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: SoCal
Same Here, this version Task Manager is not so good. It adds the "Desktop" to the running programs so when you "close all" you lock-up. It also showed "MS_SIP Button" as a closeable app as well.

Kinda defeats the purpose, back to v2.0 build 30487_2


Gulp... iPhone 4S It just Works...

ATT Tilt-2 Energy 21916 Sense 2.5 Cookie 2.0 Jul 04
Radio 4.49.25.95 (stock was 4.47.25.24)

TyTn II Retired
ATT Tilt New in Box, Need one? PM Me
Cingy 8525 Retired

"Beneath the surface of the mud.... there's more mud still.... Suprise", CSN

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...