Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Collection of the Latest Cabs for kaisers [updating 05.02.08]

OP duttythroy

26th September 2007, 11:20 AM   |  #1  
duttythroy's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
10,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
I will be adding latest cabs for users who frequently wants the latest versions on their kaisers.

I will be updating this page and collect cabs so search will be much easier.

Hi Guys I will be adding a direct link with all the cabs included and also new and updated ones in one place which can be found here.


http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/cms/

Mod Edit: to mend broken link


ALL CABS ARE NOW BEEN PLACED AT MY FTP SERVER ABOVE FOR EASY ACCESS AND TIME SAVING
Last edited by MikeChannon; 15th May 2008 at 10:07 PM.
26th September 2007, 12:01 PM   |  #2  
duttythroy's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
10,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up reserved for more cabs update
Reserved For Future Developments and write ups on Cab specifications



http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/
Last edited by duttythroy; 5th February 2008 at 01:01 PM.
26th September 2007, 12:01 PM   |  #3  
duttythroy's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
10,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Talking Reserved
Reserved For Future Developments and write ups on Cab specifications

http://duttythroy.lives-in.eu/

Last edited by duttythroy; 5th February 2008 at 12:59 PM.
26th September 2007, 12:16 PM   |  #4  
rvdgeer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amersfoort
Thanks Meter: 102
 
614 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Great idea!
More, more more..



...
...
...
...
(reserved for more comments )
26th September 2007, 12:19 PM   |  #5  
duttythroy's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
10,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Lightbulb
I will be updating this page with all latest working cabs from all over the connunity forums so if the mods want to sticky this thread they can do so.

going to work now see you
26th September 2007, 01:03 PM   |  #6  
henftling's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 1
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
Task Manager works fine on HTC Touch...thanks for posting
26th September 2007, 03:32 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
download phone memorry or storege card??
26th September 2007, 05:00 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, Texas (in the clinch throwing knees)
Thanks Meter: 0
 
462 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Do any of the cabs in Distefanos collection (for hermes) work with the Kaiser?
26th September 2007, 06:44 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by henftling

Task Manager works fine on HTC Touch...thanks for posting

You have this problem?
installed on mine and it shows a desktop.exe. When i do a stop all, it kills the process and i have to reset the device.
26th September 2007, 07:02 PM   |  #10  
RemE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 4
 
1,291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Same Here, this version Task Manager is not so good. It adds the "Desktop" to the running programs so when you "close all" you lock-up. It also showed "MS_SIP Button" as a closeable app as well.

Kinda defeats the purpose, back to v2.0 build 30487_2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes