Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Change Wizard Love 2.26 on my qtek 9100

OP ocatapano

26th September 2007, 05:17 PM   |  #1  
ocatapano's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Caracas
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Hi.

I have a Qtek 9100 and i make a upgrade the firmware for Wizard love 2.26.0001

This firmware is like a virus. Is impossible make downgrade or upgrade for another firmware. Is imposible unlocked. Is drive mi crazy.

I try whit.

Lokiwiz02b
Sheltooll bug fixed
(sSPL) For G4 Wizards

And many, many other firmaware.

Any body know if is possible change that firmware (virus) and how do i do?

Thanx.

Sorry for mi very bad english but i am desperate.
Last edited by ocatapano; 26th September 2007 at 05:48 PM.
26th September 2007, 06:13 PM   |  #2  
dharvey4651's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Olathe, KS Device: HTC One M8
Thanks Meter: 572
 
2,988 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocatapano

Hi.

I have a Qtek 9100 and i make a upgrade the firmware for Wizard love 2.26.0001

This firmware is like a virus. Is impossible make downgrade or upgrade for another firmware. Is imposible unlocked. Is drive mi crazy.

I try whit.

Lokiwiz02b
Sheltooll bug fixed
(sSPL) For G4 Wizards

And many, many other firmaware.

Any body know if is possible change that firmware (virus) and how do i do?

Thanx.

Sorry for mi very bad english but i am desperate.

Your device is a G4 so lokiwiz will not work... Have you tried flashing back to your carriers latest rom before attempting sspl or shelltools?
26th September 2007, 06:46 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Wizard love = best pre WM6 rom
Why don't your read around a bit and learn instead of blindly dissing one of the best pre WM6 roms to come out of this board.... If worked so well for me that it makes the newer WM6 roms that I run look like bloatware..
26th September 2007, 06:59 PM   |  #4  
ocatapano's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Caracas
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by dharvey4651

Your device is a G4 so lokiwiz will not work... Have you tried flashing back to your carriers latest rom before attempting sspl or shelltools?

My carrier are Digitel in Venezuela and do not publics the firmware.

New notice.

I think my device died.

When a try to upgrade whit sSPL and cingular firmware the process was complete 100% but don't out of bout loader, then the device is turn off and not is possible turn on again

Last edited by ocatapano; 26th September 2007 at 07:40 PM.
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes