5,605,120 Members 37,672 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Change Wizard Love 2.26 on my qtek 9100

Tip us?
 
ocatapano
Old
(Last edited by ocatapano; 26th September 2007 at 04:48 PM.)
#1  
ocatapano's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 28
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Caracas
Default Change Wizard Love 2.26 on my qtek 9100

Hi.

I have a Qtek 9100 and i make a upgrade the firmware for Wizard love 2.26.0001

This firmware is like a virus. Is impossible make downgrade or upgrade for another firmware. Is imposible unlocked. Is drive mi crazy.

I try whit.

Lokiwiz02b
Sheltooll bug fixed
(sSPL) For G4 Wizards

And many, many other firmaware.

Any body know if is possible change that firmware (virus) and how do i do?

Thanx.

Sorry for mi very bad english but i am desperate.
 
dharvey4651
Old
#2  
dharvey4651's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter 561
Posts: 2,955
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Olathe, KS Device: HTC One

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocatapano View Post
Hi.

I have a Qtek 9100 and i make a upgrade the firmware for Wizard love 2.26.0001

This firmware is like a virus. Is impossible make downgrade or upgrade for another firmware. Is imposible unlocked. Is drive mi crazy.

I try whit.

Lokiwiz02b
Sheltooll bug fixed
(sSPL) For G4 Wizards

And many, many other firmaware.

Any body know if is possible change that firmware (virus) and how do i do?

Thanx.

Sorry for mi very bad english but i am desperate.
Your device is a G4 so lokiwiz will not work... Have you tried flashing back to your carriers latest rom before attempting sspl or shelltools?


<a href=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA&hd=1 target=_blank rel=nofollow >http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA&hd=1</a>
Howdy new members ^^^ Click my banner
 
azapa
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 29
Join Date: Sep 2006
Default Wizard love = best pre WM6 rom

Why don't your read around a bit and learn instead of blindly dissing one of the best pre WM6 roms to come out of this board.... If worked so well for me that it makes the newer WM6 roms that I run look like bloatware..
 
ocatapano
Old
(Last edited by ocatapano; 26th September 2007 at 06:40 PM.)
#4  
ocatapano's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 28
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Caracas
Quote:
Originally Posted by dharvey4651 View Post
Your device is a G4 so lokiwiz will not work... Have you tried flashing back to your carriers latest rom before attempting sspl or shelltools?
My carrier are Digitel in Venezuela and do not publics the firmware.

New notice.

I think my device died.

When a try to upgrade whit sSPL and cingular firmware the process was complete 100% but don't out of bout loader, then the device is turn off and not is possible turn on again

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes