Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more

Big Android BBQ 5.0 Recap – XDA TV

This fifth annual Big Android BBQ has come and gone. The speakers have spoke, the sponsors have … more

Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more
Post Reply

Best Stereo Headset for Kaiser

OP endertaker

6th October 2007, 01:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Anyone used any BT A2DP headsets with Kaiser that run without any skipping and such? If so please give make and model. Likewise anyone with ones that are not very good with Kaiser please notate here as well. Am looking to buy some but want to ensure they are compatible.

Thanks,
endertaker
17th October 2007, 02:13 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
i would like the answer to this also...
17th October 2007, 02:25 AM   |  #3  
Sleuth255's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Milwaukee
Thanks Meter: 39
 
3,543 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
my nokia hs-12W works w/o skipping
17th October 2007, 02:32 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Smile The Jabra 620s
i think the Jabra 620s is the best i know it is big but the standby and batteri time is a big + after updating the firmware it even better no need for any tweaks, even if you want to use microsofts voice command to make call og starting any apps
17th October 2007, 09:58 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10
232 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
I have no problems with my Plantronics 590a.
17th October 2007, 10:30 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
can yo use next-track buttons from jabra with any software?
17th October 2007, 11:17 AM   |  #7  
fusi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ross Vegas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
277 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
sound quality on my motorola ht820's is great and ive been listening to some really long mp3's on it too (~30mins) with no skipping or anything - only thing that really narks me is that i cant get the damn things to work if i turn wifi on on my handset - ASDF!!"!!! (i even sent my unit back because i thought this was a hardware fault - turns out its just bluetooth not playing nicely with wifi - im still skeptical)
17th October 2007, 11:23 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
The Jabra 620s
it works with Audio manager and Media player
17th October 2007, 12:04 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by apjad

it works with Audio manager and Media player

have you tried "pocket player" or any other?
17th October 2007, 12:13 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by apjad

i think the Jabra 620s is the best i know it is big but the standby and batteri time is a big + after updating the firmware it even better no need for any tweaks, even if you want to use microsofts voice command to make call og starting any apps

Hi,
do you tried also a buttom to call with voice command application or a phone call ?
I've a HTC S100 and the sound is well but it's very difficult to start a voice commande or to recall last call because seem that the function "hand free" sometime is lose.
Sorry for my poor English !
Regards
aladino

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes