Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC Kaiser Hard-SPL v1 - CID Unlock & Flash any ROM to your device (4 free)

OP pof

6th October 2007, 10:52 AM   |  #31  
panosha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 3
 
1,056 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Thank you POF!!! You are the MASTER!!!
6th October 2007, 11:33 AM   |  #32  
Member
Guangzhou
Thanks Meter: 0
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Smile
thanks pof again!
my device's original os is in cht,i'm a chs user,not used to the cht UI, so i got your hspl and then flash the Factory Shipped ROM form HTC and posted by bro austinsnyc,finished successfully

now my device works in englsh~much better than the cht~
6th October 2007, 01:45 PM   |  #33  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
GREAT JOB!!! Thank's a lot!!!
6th October 2007, 03:29 PM   |  #34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Thumbs up
Good work !!! To easy and to good to be true.

Now running htc english shipping rom instead of t-mobile dutch rom
6th October 2007, 03:38 PM   |  #35  
pof's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 66
 
3,571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2005
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaharakis

pof i put hard spl v1 to my kaiser.i dont need the others spl (jump,spl) to flash ?am i right?

right, you only need HardSPL.
6th October 2007, 03:48 PM   |  #36  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
10,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by pof

right, you only need HardSPL.

just sent you a small donation as promised,


Confirmation Number: 31170767UD826203E.
6th October 2007, 05:38 PM   |  #37  
zaharakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag khalkis/Greece
Thanks Meter: 45
 
725 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pof

right, you only need HardSPL.

thanks again my friend.
i just tried it

and everything works fine!!

i have a question.in at&t rom there are some cabs that they not exists in htc rom.""new sms"" ,in htc today for example
can you take them of for us ?
6th October 2007, 06:03 PM   |  #38  
austinsnyc's Avatar
Senior Member
New York City
Thanks Meter: 20
 
1,285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaharakis

thanks again my friend.
i just tried it

and everything works fine!!

i have a question.in at&t rom there are some cabs that they not exists in htc rom.""new sms"" ,in htc today for example
can you take them of for us ?

I dont understand what you mean? We don't know how to build roms yet. I am starting to work on that today though and see what I can come up with. If the files you want are cabs you can use the built in file explorer and copy the cabs to your storage card and then run them when you install i different rom.
6th October 2007, 06:12 PM   |  #39  
zaharakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag khalkis/Greece
Thanks Meter: 45
 
725 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by austinsnyc

I dont understand what you mean? We don't know how to build roms yet. I am starting to work on that today though and see what I can come up with. If the files you want are cabs you can use the built in file explorer and copy the cabs to your storage card and then run them when you install i different rom.

i allready did that thank you .but i forgot to save the ICON.lnk files of the files in programs and some other details i liked in this rom.

thanks any way i think that i must flash it again
6th October 2007, 06:18 PM   |  #40  
christonge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 7
 
1,348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Great pof!!! You´re a star....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes