FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

HTC Kaiser Hard-SPL v1 - CID Unlock & Flash any ROM to your device (4 free)

3,571 posts
Thanks Meter: 66
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th October 2007, 09:52 AM |#31  
panosha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thank you POF!!! You are the MASTER!!!
 
 
6th October 2007, 10:33 AM |#32  
Member
Guangzhou
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile
thanks pof again!
my device's original os is in cht,i'm a chs user,not used to the cht UI, so i got your hspl and then flash the Factory Shipped ROM form HTC and posted by bro austinsnyc,finished successfully

now my device works in englsh~much better than the cht~
6th October 2007, 12:45 PM |#33  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
GREAT JOB!!! Thank's a lot!!!
6th October 2007, 02:29 PM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Good work !!! To easy and to good to be true.

Now running htc english shipping rom instead of t-mobile dutch rom
6th October 2007, 02:38 PM |#35  
pof's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 66
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaharakis

pof i put hard spl v1 to my kaiser.i dont need the others spl (jump,spl) to flash ?am i right?

right, you only need HardSPL.
6th October 2007, 02:48 PM |#36  
duttythroy's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 945
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by pof

right, you only need HardSPL.

just sent you a small donation as promised,


Confirmation Number: 31170767UD826203E.
6th October 2007, 04:38 PM |#37  
zaharakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag khalkis/Greece
Thanks Meter: 45
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pof

right, you only need HardSPL.

thanks again my friend.
i just tried it

and everything works fine!!

i have a question.in at&t rom there are some cabs that they not exists in htc rom.""new sms"" ,in htc today for example
can you take them of for us ?
6th October 2007, 05:03 PM |#38  
austinsnyc's Avatar
Senior Member
New York City
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaharakis

thanks again my friend.
i just tried it

and everything works fine!!

i have a question.in at&t rom there are some cabs that they not exists in htc rom.""new sms"" ,in htc today for example
can you take them of for us ?

I dont understand what you mean? We don't know how to build roms yet. I am starting to work on that today though and see what I can come up with. If the files you want are cabs you can use the built in file explorer and copy the cabs to your storage card and then run them when you install i different rom.
6th October 2007, 05:12 PM |#39  
zaharakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag khalkis/Greece
Thanks Meter: 45
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by austinsnyc

I dont understand what you mean? We don't know how to build roms yet. I am starting to work on that today though and see what I can come up with. If the files you want are cabs you can use the built in file explorer and copy the cabs to your storage card and then run them when you install i different rom.

i allready did that thank you .but i forgot to save the ICON.lnk files of the files in programs and some other details i liked in this rom.

thanks any way i think that i must flash it again
6th October 2007, 05:18 PM |#40  
christonge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Great pof!!! You´re a star....
6th October 2007, 05:55 PM |#41  
J273's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
After doing the cid unlock.....do you have to reflash the original rom again?

Thanks

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes