Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

1.54.07.00 radio from ATT rom

OP shogunmark

6th October 2007, 09:46 AM   |  #11  
Banned
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,880 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
cant pull signal in austintown ohio..
6th October 2007, 10:22 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag Ipoh
Thanks Meter: 37
 
715 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Hi, can someone mirror the file please?

Thanks.
6th October 2007, 02:55 PM   |  #13  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 0
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.
6th October 2007, 03:01 PM   |  #14  
Mil3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag My wife kick me out.
Thanks Meter: 0
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Thumbs down Not good
Same here in RI Got stuck on G... back to test the 1.54.00.10
6th October 2007, 04:15 PM   |  #15  
shogunmark's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 201
 
3,429 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....
6th October 2007, 04:16 PM   |  #16  
shogunmark's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 201
 
3,429 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by jakeypoo

shogun, u rockin the kaiser yet?

i was rockin the kaiser for about 40 minutes, then the digitizer died, had to ship it back for a replacement.... but from what i was able to do with it i can say that the phone is amazing!!!
6th October 2007, 05:34 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
No way..
I'll back to 1.48. Hope it keep the signal.
6th October 2007, 05:40 PM   |  #18  
Haighter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 24
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark

that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....

I'll be out to check coverage today, but I still have signal here in The Haight.
6th October 2007, 06:39 PM   |  #19  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 0
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MistaRip

mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.


update:
i reflashed my entire rom with the radio 1.54.07.00 built in and it works perfectly now.
6th October 2007, 08:51 PM   |  #20  
565515's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Shg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark

THis was ripped from a new ATT rom
http://rapidshare.com/files/60589318...1.54.07.00.rar

flashed the radio to 1.54.07.00 on my 8525, it seems working prefectly.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes