FORUMS

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Sprint Reacts To Jab From T-Mobile

America’s cellular network space has always been a battle of the big four: Verizon, AT&T, … more

1.54.07.00 radio from ATT rom

3,429 posts
Thanks Meter: 202
 
By shogunmark, Retired Senior Moderator on 6th October 2007, 05:31 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th October 2007, 08:46 AM |#11  
Banned
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
cant pull signal in austintown ohio..
 
 
6th October 2007, 09:22 AM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Ipoh
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Hi, can someone mirror the file please?

Thanks.
6th October 2007, 01:55 PM |#13  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.
6th October 2007, 02:01 PM |#14  
Mil3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag My wife kick me out.
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs down Not good
Same here in RI Got stuck on G... back to test the 1.54.00.10
6th October 2007, 03:15 PM |#15  
shogunmark's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....
6th October 2007, 03:16 PM |#16  
shogunmark's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jakeypoo

shogun, u rockin the kaiser yet?

i was rockin the kaiser for about 40 minutes, then the digitizer died, had to ship it back for a replacement.... but from what i was able to do with it i can say that the phone is amazing!!!
6th October 2007, 04:34 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
No way..
I'll back to 1.48. Hope it keep the signal.
6th October 2007, 04:40 PM |#18  
Haighter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark

that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....

I'll be out to check coverage today, but I still have signal here in The Haight.
6th October 2007, 05:39 PM |#19  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MistaRip

mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.


update:
i reflashed my entire rom with the radio 1.54.07.00 built in and it works perfectly now.
6th October 2007, 07:51 PM |#20  
565515's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Shg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark

THis was ripped from a new ATT rom
http://rapidshare.com/files/60589318...1.54.07.00.rar

flashed the radio to 1.54.07.00 on my 8525, it seems working prefectly.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes