5,600,984 Members 45,392 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

1.54.07.00 radio from ATT rom

Tip us?
 
cuboosh
Old
#11  
Banned
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 1,881
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Ohio
cant pull signal in austintown ohio..
 
dereknas
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 702
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ipoh
Hi, can someone mirror the file please?

Thanks.
 
MistaRip
Old
#13  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 193
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Newark, NJ
mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.
Current Phone:
Nexus 4

Previous Phones:
Samsung Galaxy S II I777
iPhone 4
iPhone 3Gs
HTC Touch HD
HTC Tilt

My Phone Progression


 
Mil3
Old
#14  
Mil3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 115
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: My wife kick me out.
Thumbs down Not good

Same here in RI Got stuck on G... back to test the 1.54.00.10
HTC HD2 (unlocked to AT&T)

Dual Boot
Android Version 2.2 SuperRAM Sense v0.1
Windows Mobile 6.5 Professional energy








http://www.arionline.info
Wed & Sun 8:00pm EST
http://www.kab.tv
 
shogunmark
Old
#15  
shogunmark's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 3,429
Join Date: May 2006

 
DONATE TO ME
that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....
 

Quote:
Originally Posted by y2kalpha
What is "power cycling"? How do you do it.
Thanks again
Will gladly accept Bitcoin donations!
1DDvVKyygGi6nixdgVnpPdy4vywNXncZEF
 
shogunmark
Old
#16  
shogunmark's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 3,429
Join Date: May 2006

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jakeypoo View Post
shogun, u rockin the kaiser yet?
i was rockin the kaiser for about 40 minutes, then the digitizer died, had to ship it back for a replacement.... but from what i was able to do with it i can say that the phone is amazing!!!
 

Quote:
Originally Posted by y2kalpha
What is "power cycling"? How do you do it.
Thanks again
Will gladly accept Bitcoin donations!
1DDvVKyygGi6nixdgVnpPdy4vywNXncZEF
 
acr80
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Milan
No way..
I'll back to 1.48. Hope it keep the signal.
 
Haighter
Old
#18  
Haighter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 187
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: San Diego
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark View Post
that strange... its working great for me, i wonder if they changed something in the rom....
I'll be out to check coverage today, but I still have signal here in The Haight.
 
MistaRip
Old
#19  
MistaRip's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 193
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Newark, NJ
Quote:
Originally Posted by MistaRip View Post
mine is stuck on G and is searching for signal.

i even left it over night and still the same thing.. on G and still searching for signal.

weird because i can still make and receive phone calls. and i can also still go online.


i'm flashing back to 1.48 now.

update:
i reflashed my entire rom with the radio 1.54.07.00 built in and it works perfectly now.
Current Phone:
Nexus 4

Previous Phones:
Samsung Galaxy S II I777
iPhone 4
iPhone 3Gs
HTC Touch HD
HTC Tilt

My Phone Progression


 
565515
Old
#20  
565515's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shg
Quote:
Originally Posted by shogunmark View Post
flashed the radio to 1.54.07.00 on my 8525, it seems working prefectly.
phone: cingular 8525,
radio:1.54.30.10
rom: QOO 5.2
IPL: 1.04
SPL: 2.10 Olipro

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...