LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Thread Deleted

help me unlock 6515a for cingular

OP haimai

11th October 2007, 06:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
I want unlock hp6515a cingular
how do it?
I hope somebody help me unlock it!
thank you so much
23rd October 2007, 02:58 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
again
help me unlock it!
6515a
thanks
18th November 2007, 06:11 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Possible solution.
Hi,

I had the same problem.

The solution was very simple:

1.- I bought a sim unlock code on eBay ($us 15), and just in case bought from another seller (Both sellers gave me the exact unlock code). Anyway my phone company wanted to charge me $us 110 for each phone.

2.- Without the sim card in the phone I deactivated the auto power off and made the LCD light turn off after 5 mins when plugged to AC.

3.- I left my sim hard in the iPaq overnight and plugged to the charger.

4.- Left the phone on all night.

When I woke up early in the morning, the OK/Accept button was activated.
I put in the unlock code and.... walaaaa!!!!

Now will do the same to the other.

I hope this can help with the same problem.


Cheerssss

JJKELAS

PD. The 2 store I bought from on ebay are:

insider-solutions http://stores.ebay.com/unlock-cell-phones
cingularunlocker http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZcingularunlocker
7th May 2008, 03:33 PM   |  #4  
srox's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag xiŽan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelas

Hi,

I had the same problem.

The solution was very simple:

1.- I bought a sim unlock code on eBay ($us 15), and just in case bought from another seller (Both sellers gave me the exact unlock code). Anyway my phone company wanted to charge me $us 110 for each phone.

2.- Without the sim card in the phone I deactivated the auto power off and made the LCD light turn off after 5 mins when plugged to AC.

3.- I left my sim hard in the iPaq overnight and plugged to the charger.

4.- Left the phone on all night.

When I woke up early in the morning, the OK/Accept button was activated.
I put in the unlock code and.... walaaaa!!!!

Now will do the same to the other.

I hope this can help with the same problem.


Cheerssss

JJKELAS

PD. The 2 store I bought from on ebay are:

insider-solutions http://stores.ebay.com/unlock-cell-phones
cingularunlocker http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZcingularunlocker




really
wow
best
25th August 2008, 01:05 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
HP 6500 Unlock Code
I used this unlock code for my Cingular HP iPAQ 6500
11579293 then that was it. slaped in my t-mobile sim. rebooted. other than that you have to buy the service and give them your imei number.
23rd September 2009, 09:41 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
IPAQ hw 6515a I need help to unlock it.
I try to upgrade ROM and I downloaded ROM from HP website which cannot detect my model and language. I hope that someone will help me. Thanks
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes